Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel room was very dirty bed sheets and comforter was not clean look like they never wash it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night, but fine!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
the motel was clean not perfect. But it was nice that the rooms face to a Courtyard which was protected from the street. there was a refrigerator in the room which was very nice. you could walk to Denny's for breakfast, and the hotel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel was good and rooms were clean. The hotel is definitely outdated, but we're none the less clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Denese

Kinda Ghetto

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, drain in shower was clogged so nothing like standing in your shower water. Either you could plug in the mini fridge or the lamp. And the Continental breakfast was in room 150.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks(internet) can be deceiving.

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location: Noisy, near traffic. We saw quite a few women down the street that looked like "Ladies of the Night" The rooms and buildings in general needed repair. Carpet need cleaning. Bed spreads looked like needed washing. We stayed a few hours until my sister arrived and we left to find better accommodations.We were planing to stay for two nights.
1 out of 5
by Klaus

Not safe for families or else, really...

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
As mentioned the adjacent neighbor hood and on the premises are drug dealers, hookers and transients. Afterwards asking locals we were informed that this street is 'famous' for it. Not safe for children and families. As soon as it gets dark it gets busy until early morning hours. Prices do reflect it. Your choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
An older hotel, nothing to brag about, nothing to denigrate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room has an odor like smell like a smoking room even though it was a non smoking one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The place it's dirty, smells really bad, it is not good hotel it should be call dirty inn instead of days in