Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atwater

Racial discrimination

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I booked through Expedia upon arrival they wanted a deposit after the hotel said they didn't need a deposit so they wouldn't refund me my money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice room comfortable beds vety clean..and very queit. Enjoyed our stay..Thank you great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was nice and clean, there wasn't much noise or any other issues, other than the area in which the hotel is located. Definitely worth the price, the stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno. ca.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
There were stray cats and a drug overdose in the room next to mine that night. The ambulance showed up and all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Problem people for asking for hotel basics

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The design and room cleaniness,. Denny's is located next door. Quick access to the freeway.
Cons: Staff and parking lot lights.
Location: Several ladies of the night is walking on the sidewalks near by.
TV and air condition wasn't working, had to change rooms, had to go outside across a dim lighted parking lot to the office to get an iron, ice bucket (that had no lids) and soap for the bathroom. Staff member told my husband that we were problem people for calling them too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room..would rent here again

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice room would come and rent again. .hotel Lady was very funny enjoyed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Scary area, not a great hotel u get what u pay for

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Terrible neighborhood. Some meth heads nearby begging for money. If you stay here, leave the area asap when done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: not much, other than the clerk was nice. good rate, but will not stay again.
Cons: condition of rooms.
Location: bad location, didn't feel safe.
In a bad neighborhood, hookers on corner when we left in am. suspicious characters hanging around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Basic, comfortable room. Had all the things I expected of it, no frills. Kind of out dated, which my teenage girls thought was cute and charming, but nothing special. Not in the best part of Fresno, but not a problem. Plenty of restaurants near by and awesome freeway access. Will definitely consider staying here again, especially since they had the best price of any other place nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food, nice pool

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Clean under beds
Close to pool. Close to food. Room is a bit dated, could use modern updates, painting....free WiFi and close parking.