Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Problem people for asking for hotel basics

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The design and room cleaniness,. Denny's is located next door. Quick access to the freeway.
Cons: Staff and parking lot lights.
Location: Several ladies of the night is walking on the sidewalks near by.
TV and air condition wasn't working, had to change rooms, had to go outside across a dim lighted parking lot to the office to get an iron, ice bucket (that had no lids) and soap for the bathroom. Staff member told my husband that we were problem people for calling them too much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room..would rent here again

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice room would come and rent again. .hotel Lady was very funny enjoyed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Het minste hotel van onze vakantie, vies zwembad, slechte airco op de kamer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Scary area, not a great hotel u get what u pay for

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Terrible neighborhood. Some meth heads nearby begging for money. If you stay here, leave the area asap when done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: not much, other than the clerk was nice. good rate, but will not stay again.
Cons: condition of rooms.
Location: bad location, didn't feel safe.
In a bad neighborhood, hookers on corner when we left in am. suspicious characters hanging around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel correct pour faire une etape propreté correcte petit dejeuner a l exterieur classique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Basic, comfortable room. Had all the things I expected of it, no frills. Kind of out dated, which my teenage girls thought was cute and charming, but nothing special. Not in the best part of Fresno, but not a problem. Plenty of restaurants near by and awesome freeway access. Will definitely consider staying here again, especially since they had the best price of any other place nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to food, nice pool

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Clean under beds
Close to pool. Close to food. Room is a bit dated, could use modern updates, painting....free WiFi and close parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

great accommodation

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Clean, convenient great staff and maintenance. Efficient service plan to stay there next trip. Very good place to stay. Quiet clean and reasonably priced. Staff was very good about guest security and comfort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not good and safe location
the hotel room was in a dengeres spot, especialy having kids with me . I will never book this hotel again.