Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel it's located in the heart of all druggies and hookers. Please don't stay here specially if you are traveling with kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central and convenient location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Central location just off the freeway so easy to get to from out of town.
Cons: Pool-repaint. Lager and better located breakfast dining area
The hotel was easy to get to off the freeway. Nice relaxed feel and good sized rooms. The pool was a good size but really needs a re-paint. The breakfast was ok but could do with a larger more accessible dining area. Parking was easy and it was great to be able to park close to our room. Gas station and fast food outlets very close by-so all and all a very convenient location and adequate accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The only problem with this hotel is the location. Not a location for families with kids but overall the inside of room was decent super clean! And it was quiet. breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Busy street

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This is not a hotel you want to stay at unless you don't mind all the girls working on it. Seriously, a Pimp tried to follow me to my room cause he said I could make a lot of money for myself and him. He knew within 3 seconds I was not someone he wanted to get in arms reach of. The rooms were clean though and love their swimming pool as well. The Continental breakfast is not impressive either. They cut the tips off of bananas so you can't really take them back to your room to eat later and I was totally unhappy all round really.
1 out of 5
by Jasmin

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
horrible ac was not working. super hot
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Good service

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were just looking for a comfortable bed on a long journey which it provided. Could definitely use an update. Breakfast was ok but in a back corner of the hotel. Overall it was ok for the money.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

Cockroach Hotel with a side of fruit flies

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The photos of this hotel over rate the quality of everything. Pulling into the hotel you are greeted by the homeless that are panhandling in the parking lot that is shared with the local Denny's. There is a significant amount of foot traffic infront of the hotel, Denny's and the corner gas station. The lobby isn't inviting and feels crowded with couches. The room smelled wonderful of cleaning products when the door was first opened, followed the musky odor of the fridge that had been unplugged and left open to defrost. The sheets were clean, blankets gross, and towels rough as can be expected and under sized for the average person. There was no details put into cleaning. Corners had debris on the carpet, dust, cobwebs and fuzz covered the baseboards in the bathroom and along the ceiling, fruit flies hatched and flew from the sink, cockroaches were found scurrying across the floor the second night. We checked out and headed home a lil earlier than planned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place for family or children

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was really nothing that I liked about this hotel. We just needed a one night stay and unfortunately I did not do much research other than book for the good price. Next time I will read reviews..location is horrible not a place for family or children.
1 out of 5
by oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels