Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the freeway.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I needed a room to sleep and this hotel is next to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what i needed

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Firm bed. Fresh and clean room. Breakfast. Convenient location. Great for a simple person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs,

Great for an over night stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Cheap and cheerful, good location for national parks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horribly dirty

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel to any one except my ex It is dirty so stay away unless you or your loved one looking to be sick...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The hotel was conveniently located for the purpose

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were happy that the hotel accommodated our request to give us 2 rooms next to each other. My elderly mother accompanied us and we needed to be close to her. We were also happy that pets were allowed--we always bring my mother's little dog with us when we travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Not great help on the phone

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We were stuck trying to find the hotel due to roadwork ... had terrible curt help when we tried to call for help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

TERRIBLE

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Horrible. Disgusting place. Room smelled like cigarettes. Bathroom was disgusting. Towels had stains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Bad hotel, unsanitary and very dirty carpet

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I stayed for 2 nights with my 4 year old son, the carpet of the room was very dirty I mean gross!!! The mattress super uncomfortable, the continental breakfast horrible. Overall a bad experience. Won't recommend anyone with kids to stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
price is good for hotel accommodations but at best a 2 star hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Located right next to dennys and plenty of stores around