Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Very run-down condition

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Large bathroom
Cons: Paint, bedding, and furniture and above all, a pest control program!
Location: Not a very good area and no decent dining spots nearby.
Soiled furniture and bedding, roaches in the room, very unsanitary and not maintained well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Close to highway

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: It was close to the highway
Cons: better food for breakfast and a nicer carpet
Location: There was Mcdonalds, a little coffee shop....there was plenty around there.
It was okay. The staff was really nice. The soap was really small. We have three people in the room and it wasn't enough for all three of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excelent Hotel for our trip to San Francisco

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Good locaction, clean room, general good conditions We staying in 2nd Floor, there is not elevators! Weak up early because the breakfast finsh at 9:30 AM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atwater

Racial discrimination

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I booked through Expedia upon arrival they wanted a deposit after the hotel said they didn't need a deposit so they wouldn't refund me my money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice room comfortable beds vety clean..and very queit. Enjoyed our stay..Thank you great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was nice and clean, there wasn't much noise or any other issues, other than the area in which the hotel is located. Definitely worth the price, the stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno. ca.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
There were stray cats and a drug overdose in the room next to mine that night. The ambulance showed up and all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Problem people for asking for hotel basics

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The design and room cleaniness,. Denny's is located next door. Quick access to the freeway.
Cons: Staff and parking lot lights.
Location: Several ladies of the night is walking on the sidewalks near by.
TV and air condition wasn't working, had to change rooms, had to go outside across a dim lighted parking lot to the office to get an iron, ice bucket (that had no lids) and soap for the bathroom. Staff member told my husband that we were problem people for calling them too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room..would rent here again

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice room would come and rent again. .hotel Lady was very funny enjoyed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Scary area, not a great hotel u get what u pay for

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Terrible neighborhood. Some meth heads nearby begging for money. If you stay here, leave the area asap when done.