Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but dirty

Posted May 15, 2015
Found a pile of shaving clippings under the drinking glass. Dirt on floor behind the chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad service / not clean

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Guest check in girl was rude. There was someone else's food boxs left in the room behind the nightstand between the two beds. Never got cleaned. Looks like someone had spot on the wall and it was dried on it never wiped up cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to crash

Posted Apr 15, 2015
If you're driving through its a cheap place to stay, near many eateries, especially In-N-Out, it gets the job done, nothing fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in this hotel!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing since they won't last long
This hotel is terribly bad and don't stay in it or you will be as mad as me!!! Very bad attitude and bad room!!! Never ever stay in it!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy Customer

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I had scheduled for 3 nights stay, the morning of my third night, I had to check out early due to a family emergency, the front office informed me they could not do an early check out. when I called Expedia, I requested to speak to someone in the US, that spoke English and was on the phone for over an hour and was informed I would not be credited back for the third night that I was not able to stay, I'm in sales, I would not recommend to anyone to stay at Days Inn, they are not flexible, both mornings when I went to the front office for their continental breakfast at 7 a.m., the food containers were empty, I had to ask for them to replenish. I'm also not happy with the support I received from Expedia I was on the phone for over an hour, I requested to speak to a supervisor in the US the person that left me on hold was in the Philippines
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Convenient and cheap.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
For a quick stay to recover from driving, this is a good value, reasonably clean and is freeway and fast food convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from San Diego

Fine hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice for the price and since I could bring my dog but I didn't want to take my shoes off.