Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in a remodeled, well run motel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, size of room, breakfast.
Location: It is on a main shopping street and so there is a lot of noise from cars.
We were very pleased with this well managed property. The motels has been recently remodeled and was very clean. The room is spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. The breakfast was a notch above standard two star motel fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It was great, customer service was great. Room was always cleaned. The people were super polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

LOTS of traffic noise!

Posted May 21, 2017
The overall look of the hotel is not very inviting, nor is the location off a really busy street. The other guests around our room were also very noisy. We got very little sleep as a result. The room itself was okay, but there was trash in our ice bucket and the sink in the bathroom sprayed water sideways, thereby making a mess. We would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The price. Good Value.
Cons: Coffee, Breakfast. Extend breakfast time to about 11am. Provide robe and or towel holders.
Location: Target nearby and Arbys. Only came to sleep.
The check in was nice. Lady at the desk was friendly. No frills hotel. Very plain looking. The only 2 disappointments were: (1) No towel or robe holders in the bathroom. (2) Provided in-room refrigerator for storage only. Does not cool or was not plugged in??? Otherwise the beds were comfortable and I had a great night sleep. I would stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good place to stay.

Posted May 1, 2017
Great friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Two hours to Yosemite and Sequoia National Parks. Recommend this place if you are watching your budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calaveras, CA

Extreme Traffic Noise Most of the Night

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friday night, People racing cars past the hotel until 1 am. Very loud.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The first night was very noisy!!!!!! cars honking there horns all thru the night, could not get good nights sleep and had trouble with the car maker? Bathroom was small.. Never stay there again!!! Not a happy camper
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, we are so sorry that you encountered a disturbance from the road noise during your stay. We wish that we could have done something to fix the problem. We would like to thank you for choosing us at the Days Inn and again, we apologize for any inconveniences experienced during your stay.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Newly renovated motel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap and clean and newly renovated with buffet breakfast in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Sylvia, thank you for taking time to leave feedback on your stay and for the high rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Until next time, happy and safe travels and thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn!
4 out of 5
by Heidi

Convenient for business trip

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for a business stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Heidi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review on your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Until next time, thank you for choosing us at the Days Inn!