Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calaveras, CA

Extreme Traffic Noise Most of the Night

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friday night, People racing cars past the hotel until 1 am. Very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mojave Desert, California

Basic but very clean and kind, professional staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very new, clean, and modern. Close to freeway. Street outside a little loud, but excellent service that went above and beyond. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Bryana, Hotel Management
Dear Rebekah, thanks so much for choosing us for your stay and thanks for also taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that our staff made and impact on you, as well as the facility itself. We do want to apologize about the road noise, but are glad that it didn't keep you from enjoying your experience! Again, thank you for choosing us at the Days Inn. Happy and Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable newly-renovated hotel with modern furnishings and fixtures. Exceeded expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, first, thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay! Wow, we are beyond happy that we exceeded your expectations and we were able to satisfy your traveling needs. Again, thank you for leaving a review on your stay and thank you for choosing us at the Days Inn! Happy and safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Hao Hsuan

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great! And the agent at night is so nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Samer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: off a busy street so alot of noises at night time. Located near convenient shopping centers like Target, Burlington, within minutes.
Beds were extremely comfortable with crisp, clean linens! Staff was excellent they even called hours after check in just to see how things were going. Rooms were all remodeled so there is nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great..it was a horrible experience to arrive to get my keys thinking everything was good and they tell me it's another $50 for an incidental hold and you should get it back in a few days. I was upset!! I'm from out of town I paid and now I need another $50 for a few days..that was not a discount I was quoted. I had to call hitel.com I was told I couldn't really get help and I had to fight to not take my money on Christmas eve at midnight so I didn't have to drive around and look for another room..once I got through all that stress the room/stay was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Newly remodeled, a few kinks still need attending to, but it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that everything minus a couple details were satisfactory for your stay. Our goal is to perfect every guest's stay so thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenience & clean

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staffs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels