Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Parallel to Freeway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The staff!!
Cons: The beds and pillows. Lots of air freshener covered up the smell of smoke.
Location: About 15 minutes from the vibrance of Fresno!
Friendly and pleasant staff, but not enough for me to return. It was an ok place to stay for one night, but not for more than that. Price was great, but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bebittes

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Malheureusement, bien que la chambre soit en apparence propres, des bebittes ont été vues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verry good

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Rooms were clean and very close to my event Costumer service was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, ca

This is a nice, basic No-Frills motel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Price and condition
Location: We go there to attend the Scottish highland Games every year
We go back because of the Price and cleanliness. The staff is friendly, but the motel is strictly no-frills. It has a large TV, the bathroom is clean, and a small fridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by louis from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Good place

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I drove to Fresno for a concert at the Save Mart Center. The Lyft/Uber ride to the stadium was around $15.00. The hotel was on a lonely street and there's a gas station right next door. I mean, after reading reviews on other hotels and talking to the drivers that night everyone said we picked a good spot. Other hotels are known for having "ladies of the night" knocking at your door or drug deals going on. This hotel had none of that. We got back from the bars after the concert around 2:30am and the hotel was just as we left it. Quiet and lonely. No activity whatsoever. The room was clean. Nothing too fancy but not too out dated. Loved that the AC blew very cold air and made the room feel great! There were plenty of towels and a fridge and microwave and irons are available upon request. The hotel served its purpose. My only issue was the distance to the Save Mart Center. Hotels.com listed it as being 6 miles away but in fact it was around 10 miles away. Still, not a bad deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: ok
hotel is ok, hotel is ok, hotel is ok, hotel is ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It's a place to lay your head

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Isn't really much to say about this place, just average. If you are needing late night place to stay and moving on early this would work ....
1 out of 5
by Chester from Merced

Werst ever

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ythey were rude f. And i payed for another night. But spill baby oil on floor. Amd they sayed i damaged room. So when i got back after work they told me i count stay there and. Dident give my money back