Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

My hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The room size was nice
Cons: More towels in the room, a working room heater, better shower water pressure, I was placed in a non smoking room but it still smell like cigarettes.
Location: Walmart
My hotel stay was ok. My room was upgrade at no charge but the room heater was not working, I only had one towel and wash cloth in the room, the hotel soap smells terriable, the shower water pressure was bad, the occupants that were on my floor was very loud all night but when I did call front desk they took care of that situation and there was bug crawling up the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Noisy due to thin walls Noisy due to security system at car lot next door with automated LOUD trespassing warning over a loud speaker throughout the night when a trespasser was sensed on the lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The worst room ever and I am a travel agent. First there is no longer a snack center in the lobby. Then the room 1 towel for 2 people??? Sheets smelled like garlic was cooked near the laundry, the security door to the corridor slammed all night long. Then on to the bathroom, the floor was covered in water from a slow leak that continued all night so it was very unsafe to walk on. And you get 2 little spritzes of water out of the shower head. the pull out couch is so old you cannot sit on it and the tv is nothing but static. I used to stay here 2-3 times a year but will no longer stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rating

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
They didn't wake me up at time requested (5:00 am).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

Room old and carpet horrible

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it out
Location: Nothing industrial area
Police involved in raid when I left in the morning,chain link fence surrounding the parking lot like a prison, just not safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san luis obispo ca

served my one night stay nicely

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: same as above
clean room - nice bed - good shower - friendly people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise and dury

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good for its price. If you want two star motel, this is a very good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CALIFORNIA

Great location, no bugs, close to shops

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Walmart : 3 min walk, In & Out : 9 min walk, and mall 6 min drive.
This is a great place if you just need a place to rest your head for a night or two