Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AW

Next to the Kings River

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Aside from our hotel keys not working on the 3rd of 4 nights, the hotel is good for those on a budget. It's quiet, the A.C. works, the blackout curtains make for a great nights rest, and the mini-refrigerator and microwave were convenient and functioning. It could, however use a little more of an in depth cleaning. There was trash under the bed that didn't belong to me/us and trash in the couch that had been there for a while...gross!! Like I said though, overall, good for the area and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, pool, bbq area, close to Kings River

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very good condition, extremely friendly & helpful staff. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south pasadena

great place to stay for river rafting kings river

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Close to kings river
Cons: Replace or wash Shower curtains, new bedspreads
Location: River, camping
Place was great, very friendly staff, family was camping at Riverbend RV and Camping I went Glamping. Room was clean price was not bad,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA.

Clean

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I like that it is clean.
We stay here overnight when visiting family. The hotel has had some recent upgrades and is clean and well-kept. Perfect for a quick stay. The complimentary breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very spacious and clean room. Near mountains and hiking trails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Pasadena,Ca

Kings River

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is a great place to stay if you are going to be rafting down Kings River. Staff was very nice, rooms were clean, just remodeled. Only thing was shower curtain had a moldy smell to it, and bed spread was old. Plan to stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the best hotel in Reedley?

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The only "plus" of this hotel is its location, only .5 mile from my business appointment. Other than that: filthy, unusable coffee pot, very noisy, free breakfast was inedible, pillows and sheets were stained, bed uncomfortable, and the tv had been programmed for Spanish audio with no way to turn it back to English, since the tv's original remote had been replaced with some generic remote with fewer features. There's also no lamp for the desk and no adequate lighting in that part of the room, so there's no way to really get work done (even if you can focus through the noise). I do not recommend this hotel if you are a business traveller, like me, and need to work in your room or if you want a good night's sleep. Fortunately, I anticipated these problems and brought ear plugs and my own bedside fan to help mask *some* of the noise from the other guests and from the housekeeping/grounds crew. I can say that the room was cleaner on my second visit than on my first, but there was an odd smell in the bathroom that caused me to keep the bathroom door closed all of the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Air conditioning very go - but the rest.....

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The staff, parking, price & breakfast food were the only redeeming factors here.
Cons: Rooms need updating mirrors & appliance need upgrading.
Location: UNDERGROUND GARDEN in Fresno was wonderful.
Keys didn't work; phone had to be replaced; remote only moved in 1 direction; frig didn't keep food/drinks cold & freezer didn't work. Had to ask how to make shower work (device never seen before); bath plug kept slipping filling tub while showering. Mirror definitely needed replacement due to many, many black spot.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Beautiful area, close to a small stream of Kings River, good for fishing. Best hotel ever for price