Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Executive Inn Fresno Review

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: insect abatement
Location: Denny's within walking distance.
Cockroaches even one is to many this is a older motel and its well worn its ok but older.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pretty clean, AC didn't work though. Ok for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by john

Nice hotel and staff. Area really shady.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was big and nice, the bathroom was good. The parking area was secure. The surrounding area was very very shady.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Great room but make sure you have some cash

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Make sure you have some cash with you as they have problems with foreign credit cards. Great room and very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Fresno Horror Show

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We arrived at 9:30p. The fellow at the nite window took 10 min of knocking on the window and pushing the call button to get to the window. After yelling through the glass to speak clearly enough, we finally figured out what we needed and got our room key. We went up to the room and found a scene out of a horror movie. Through the course of the inspection we found: 1 piece of chewed up green gum in a corner of the room, 1 dead/ 1living cockroach, black mold on a wall, and a blood stained comforter (we would have won horrible hotel bingo but we didn't find a soiled prophylactic). After discovering all of these curious wonders we decided the accommodates would not suit our needs, so we picked all of our stuff back up (doused it with bedbug pesticides just to be safe) threw it back in the car and went back to the nite window. I told the guy I would like a refund so I could take my business elsewhere. He said he could have given me a refund if it was within 10 min of check in, but it had been 12 min since I checked in and no refund could be given. The only thing he could do was move me to another room (I'm not a gambler, that other room could have been the Hilton on the inside, but I wasn't taking that bet). So the 4 min it took to get the car parked, walk up to the room, the 4 min it took to watch the horror show that was our room, and the 4 min it took to get back downstairs to pack and go to nite window was too much time to get $60 back for the most disgusting room I have seen.
1 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
This room had no clock or iron. Important to me as I was there on business. As I had to try a couple of outlets to plug in a iron they brought to, bugs came crawling out. Iron was broke,. Didn't really feel safe there until 2 Fresno patrol cars showed up for a couple of hours.
3 out of 5
by Ellen from Fresno Parkway Dr.

Weiry

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok but not to comfortable. Door wouldnt lock correctly no toilet paper as needed they bring to each room when theyre ready to hand out.not good.
1 out of 5
by Roberta from fresno parkway dr.

Upset

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy with staff on checkin very upset with how they acted on the last day there.were rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ghettos

Posted Feb 20, 2017
White bed sheet had a shoe foot print on it seems like they dnt wash the bed blankets and sheets very dirty