Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

The only positive was the price.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: $/pool/free continental breakfast.
Cons: Read above description, and figure it out.
The air conditioner would only work about 20 minutes each hour it was turned on. The TV stations were fuzzy, old tube TV's. Bugs in the bath room. Cockroaches in the breakfast area, both dead and alive. The only positives were the staff and the price, was also conveniently close to the freeway, as this was a fairly bad area to be in, especially after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

You get what you pay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was convenient to rest if you are driving and are all tired!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

name better than it actually is - not for executve

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Door cannot open several times back and forth and to try opening it. They eventually give me a different room. I came out once from the room and cannot get back it. I found the staff and work on the card key and sent back to try and it is still not working. He has to go in with his mater key to open it. There are a lot of roaches running in the bathroom. Everything is dark color and I cannot see if it is clean or not. Very old fashion TV. The breakfast has lack luster apply no one wanted and became the permanent resident in the basket. I thought it was plastic fruit display. It is not continental breakfast. I found competitor in the breakfast bar, more roaches I killed them. Water down coffee, dry cereal with milk from the pitcher that you will have a hard to to pour it out. I think you get get a fresh nice clean breakfast in McDonald. The breakfast room is not label and you need the staff to open the door for you everything.
4 out of 5
by Allen

The price is right

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean room, no bad smell. I recommend this pka e to budget travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Raj Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Affordable!
Location: This was a short Business Trip and was conveniently located for my needs.
The Hotel Staff were very friendly, my room was very clean & comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
the clerk was really rude. they didnt accommodate the veterans benefits. i asked for extra towels and they brought them 3 hrs later when i heading to bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Raj Bhakta, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Karol

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Raj Bhakta, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Not so good!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was badly in need of a coat of paint. There were cockroaches in the room and the bathroom. The continental breakfast was the bare minimum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Raj Bhakta, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing this place was creepy did not even check in.
Cons: Everything! This place was just gross.
Drove into the parking lot and drove right back out. Never even checked in. There was a drug bust 20 feet away, shady characters just hanging out in the stairwells and it was just filthy on the outside I couldn't even imagine what it was like inside. Was not going to stay there with my daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay for a basic hotel. We needed a place to crash and the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the waffle maker at breakfast was an awesome treat!