Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

You get what you pay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
It was convenient to rest if you are driving and are all tired!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

name better than it actually is - not for executve

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Door cannot open several times back and forth and to try opening it. They eventually give me a different room. I came out once from the room and cannot get back it. I found the staff and work on the card key and sent back to try and it is still not working. He has to go in with his mater key to open it. There are a lot of roaches running in the bathroom. Everything is dark color and I cannot see if it is clean or not. Very old fashion TV. The breakfast has lack luster apply no one wanted and became the permanent resident in the basket. I thought it was plastic fruit display. It is not continental breakfast. I found competitor in the breakfast bar, more roaches I killed them. Water down coffee, dry cereal with milk from the pitcher that you will have a hard to to pour it out. I think you get get a fresh nice clean breakfast in McDonald. The breakfast room is not label and you need the staff to open the door for you everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Affordable!
Location: This was a short Business Trip and was conveniently located for my needs.
The Hotel Staff were very friendly, my room was very clean & comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Pat, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience. Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better. Sincerely, The Guest Experience Team
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing this place was creepy did not even check in.
Cons: Everything! This place was just gross.
Drove into the parking lot and drove right back out. Never even checked in. There was a drug bust 20 feet away, shady characters just hanging out in the stairwells and it was just filthy on the outside I couldn't even imagine what it was like inside. Was not going to stay there with my daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay for a basic hotel. We needed a place to crash and the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the waffle maker at breakfast was an awesome treat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Hotel room could use some maintenance with shower head.. slow flowing water & noisy toilet & Carpets could use a good carpet cleaning
3 out of 5
by Katie

2

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of activity going on. Beds were not comfy. Mildew in bathroom. Found a few live cockroaches in the room
1 out of 5
by Michael

110% no good.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This place is a major dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like a scary movie

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
all kinds of bugs flying around, gnats in the restroom, bugs behind the microwave and all over floor see my real pictures! women of the night lurking around the front of the hotel even 8am in the morning, sucks we have to tell our kids why they're dressed so clad. the hotel is next to freight train tracks, very loud honking around 10pm-1am everyday! the front desk said receipts are not available when i asked. would not stay here again, too dirty, too noisy, didn't feel safe