Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Fresno Horror Show

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We arrived at 9:30p. The fellow at the nite window took 10 min of knocking on the window and pushing the call button to get to the window. After yelling through the glass to speak clearly enough, we finally figured out what we needed and got our room key. We went up to the room and found a scene out of a horror movie. Through the course of the inspection we found: 1 piece of chewed up green gum in a corner of the room, 1 dead/ 1living cockroach, black mold on a wall, and a blood stained comforter (we would have won horrible hotel bingo but we didn't find a soiled prophylactic). After discovering all of these curious wonders we decided the accommodates would not suit our needs, so we picked all of our stuff back up (doused it with bedbug pesticides just to be safe) threw it back in the car and went back to the nite window. I told the guy I would like a refund so I could take my business elsewhere. He said he could have given me a refund if it was within 10 min of check in, but it had been 12 min since I checked in and no refund could be given. The only thing he could do was move me to another room (I'm not a gambler, that other room could have been the Hilton on the inside, but I wasn't taking that bet). So the 4 min it took to get the car parked, walk up to the room, the 4 min it took to watch the horror show that was our room, and the 4 min it took to get back downstairs to pack and go to nite window was too much time to get $60 back for the most disgusting room I have seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ghettos

Posted Feb 20, 2017
White bed sheet had a shoe foot print on it seems like they dnt wash the bed blankets and sheets very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Where is my $50 credit That I was promised??

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I already made a repot about this hotel, it had roaches. & I have video evidence. I was promised a refund and $50 credit towards a hotel and I'm not seeing what I've been promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Last minute but great.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We drove to Fresno from Los ANGELES with no intention of booking a room since we have family members here but because we were attending a funeral there was family from all over and decided to get an "emergency" room we wanted something not fancy but not too "street" found this one through Expedia got a good rate for one night, was able to check in early, we didn't enjoy the room or property because we weren't there all day we just needed to sleep and head out a leary the next day but it was good overall the only thing I noticed was the lotion and shampoo were used, I take my own toiletries, covers, pillows etc for the same reason. Gentlema in the office was super nice. thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Where should I begin?? SMH. Leaking toilet. it was freezing and only had a small sheet and flannel blanket. Mattress was confy though. Broken iron. Continental breakfast was decent. Too many prostitutes visit the site. Definitely not where you want to bring your kids. Raunchy motel with a bad odor. Room Phones out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, United States of America

Very Dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was very dirty. The carpet was crunchy. The shower didn't get hot. The light wasn't plugged in and there was no outlet to even plug it in. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Ok for the money

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent place for the sub 40 dollar category. Place was clean enough and there were no bugs. This was not a nice place, but you get what you pay for. I wish i would have spend another 20 or 30 for a better place elsewhere in a more quiet area, but this as good enough for the price.