Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Trung

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Trung, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Fresno - North. Our goal is to make your visit as comfortable as possible and to assist you in any way, so we are glad we accomplished this during your stay. We appreciate your nice rating. Please come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel stay...

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was overall an okay experience. The hotel staff was exceptional!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very clean kitchen was awesome

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Accidentally left the door open while unoccupied and when I came back no one had stole anything! Great neighborhood. No one complained about my music either so that was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Extended Stay, Extended Family!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Love how staff, especially Jessica, made my family and I feel right at home. Thanks to everyone there for taking good care of us. We will always return to your hotel!!! Five stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know that our staff provided you with excellent customer service and that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by larry from fresno north

a very comfortable place & love the kitchen

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The guest service is exceptional, room was clean, & very comfortable. Its located right near the freeway, felt safe & secure & the full sized kitchen was a huge bonus & I really like how they made great use of the space in the rooms, theres places to put all your things very neatly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is pleasing to read how satisfied you were with your clean room accommodations, our hotel's convenient location, and the great customer service you received. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk gove

never got my room cleaned

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I freaqunt this location for out of town construction work. Never had a problem before, but these past two weeks I've stayed were disappointing. I like the location it's just that I never got my room cleaned the first week. The socind week I checked in the same thing happened. Please correct me if I accidentally made a request of some sort to not clean my hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room didn't get cleaned. Please contact the front desk anytime this happens so we can take care of it promptly. In response to your feedback, I have held a meeting with the housekeeping staff and front desk staff to make ensure all housekeeping needs are being met. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rosaline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room was not clean, shower was dirty. Comforter had a stain! (disgusting!) You walked in and you got the yuck feeling! I do not recommend. Pay $20 more and stay at the Holiday Inn or anywhere else. Not here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room was not clean. I will also like to apologize for our dirty shower and the bedspread that had a stained. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will hold a meeting with all housekeeping staff to make sure rooms are being cleaned to expectations. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Luz

Great stay, comfortable and roomy room!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easy access to freeway, restaurants and various other businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you enjoyed our convenient location and how comfortable your room accommodations were. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.