Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Perfect night of sleep

Posted May 19, 2017
Love how they remember my name and are always smiling and welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Alexa, thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a great night's sleep and appreciate your kind remarks about our staff. They will be thrilled to know their efforts are recognized and that you took the time to compliment them in your review. Thanks for the feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Nice location and clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants and shopping close bye.
Hotel room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurants close bye.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. Being minutes from nearby restaurants is what makes our hotel the smart choice when visiting Fresno, so I am pleased you enjoyed the same. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Extended Stay America - Fresno – North. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Affordable hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Safe location with food nearby. Shopping close too. About 8 miles from downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America - Fresno – North. We are pleased to learn our convenient location and reasonable prices left you with a great impression of our hotel. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Still my number one favourite

Posted Apr 15, 2017
They are very welcoming and rooms smell amazing everything there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow - Alexa, thanks so much for the awesome review. We are delighted to know all went great during your stay and that you are satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a good to have you here at Extended Stay America - Fresno - North, and we hope to be at your service again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and rates

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room was across from laundry and next to ice and vending so excellent placement
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vince, we appreciate your fantastic review of Extended Stay America - Fresno - North. It is great to read that you were impressed with our convenient location and affordable rates. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Not so clean, bad WIFI

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Bed sheet was dirty, Wifi was slow, smell like car
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joe, thank you for your review. We are so sorry for the cleanliness issue you encountered and for your disappointment with our internet service. We take your comments seriously and will use them to ensure we consistently deliver a great stay for future guests. Please know this is not usual for us, and we hope you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very clean kitchen was awesome

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Accidentally left the door open while unoccupied and when I came back no one had stole anything! Great neighborhood. No one complained about my music either so that was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Extended Stay, Extended Family!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Love how staff, especially Jessica, made my family and I feel right at home. Thanks to everyone there for taking good care of us. We will always return to your hotel!!! Five stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know that our staff provided you with excellent customer service and that you would stay with us again. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk gove

never got my room cleaned

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I freaqunt this location for out of town construction work. Never had a problem before, but these past two weeks I've stayed were disappointing. I like the location it's just that I never got my room cleaned the first week. The socind week I checked in the same thing happened. Please correct me if I accidentally made a request of some sort to not clean my hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room didn't get cleaned. Please contact the front desk anytime this happens so we can take care of it promptly. In response to your feedback, I have held a meeting with the housekeeping staff and front desk staff to make ensure all housekeeping needs are being met. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.