Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Fresno stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Good location, safe area.
The room was adequate for our late night stay for one night. We did not have a reservation. The front desk was pleasant and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Gross

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I needed a room with a kitchen due to diet and my son and I were in town for two nights for a baseball tournament. I always check the bed and cleanliness of the room and I found pubic hairs in the sheets and the auxiliary chairs were filthy! Plain gross!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Requested non-smoking - first room obviously a smoker was there. Dirty toilet - grey mold line at water rim. No Coffee pot - had to ask for No Blow dryer - had to ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TRACI from Roseville

Will Not Return

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
First off, the woman working the front desk was so incredibly rude. We got there early and were hoping for an early check in because we had to be at a wedding in the next town at 4 and regular check in wasn't until 3. I've stayed at a lot of hotels and have NEVER been denied an early check in. She basically told us to kick rocks, never offering to accommodate us in any way. She said we could call back every hour to see if our room was ready. Based on the amount of cars in the parking lot, there should have been plenty of rooms available. I called at 1 pm and she said our room was still not ready but that she would have the cleaning person clean it next (after her lunch.) Is there really only one cleaning person for the whole hotel? Also, why didn't she offer that when I originally tried to check in as I made it clear that we needed to get the room ASAP to get ready for the wedding. Without getting into further detail, the room still was not ready until 3pm. I did find long black hair in the bath tub which was disgusting. We tried to get a late check out and were given 30 minutes extra. If you require everyone to be out at 11:30 then WHY aren't rooms ready until 3??? I know early check in and late check out are not REQUIRED by the hotel but when a hotel is not full I don't see why someone can't be accommodated. Also, if I had not been treated so rudely I would have been less irritated with the situation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelica from stockton ca

Fair

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom toilet was dirty, side of tub was dirty. And continental breakfast wasn't even breakfast it was just grab & go. No hot food at all or sit down it was just in the front office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Drove up for race event.

Posted May 7, 2015
Clean room, quick check in and check out, and the IHOP restaurant next door was convenient. The only problem was a minor one. I could not access WiFi terms, could not use free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from Los Banos

Concert werkend

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so glad that our staff provided you with great service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.