Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Propre Confortable Bon rapport qualité /prix Pratique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Quick trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was great!
Cons: A/C unit, fridge update and the elevator was a bit scary!
Location: Everything is close by......malls, restaurants etc.
Stayed here in late July so the heat was unbearable as expected. Our A/C unit was a bit temperamental. It had a wrench flashing on the unit and would only either run extremely cold or turn off. Secondly, our fridge was not cold at all and although we were not dependent on it (we brought a small ice chest), it would've been nice to have somewhere to store food and drinks as in room snacks rather than "run out to the car" snacks. Beds were comfortable and overall we were satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Visiting Clovis

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's better than good, it's almost great. The bed was great , the The room was good . As for the extras, Room was small , furniture needs to be modernized. Needs more parking space. Overall, I'd stay there again, it's not my first option but it definitely is an option when the other places I like to stay in Fresno aren't.
4 out of 5
by Ved from San Diego

Confortable Stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very satisfied with the stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Wedding

Posted May 29, 2016
Pleasant, happy frindly place ,staff ,even guest .clean fresh .just nothing bad to say ..this is how hotels and motels should oprate .other shithole places need to copy this .thanks .
3 out of 5
by Nathan from San Luis Obispo

Perfectly fine.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fine - basic, but good. Breakfast was convenient, easy to walk into the downtown area as well.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Phoenix

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, relatively new hotel that appears out of place with the neighborhood. Do not be put off by the neighborhood. Clovis has a superb system of trails for walking, biking, jogging, etc. and the trail goes right behind the hotel, one way going into Old Downtown Clovis, the other going for miles (and connecting with other trails).
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The young woman who did breakfast was very helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
by joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathie from Las Vegas

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights. All the personnel I dealt with, from check-in to Housekeeping, to the breakfast servers, were top-notch and very pleasant. The facilities were spotless, the hotel was quiet, the bed was very comfortable, and the wi-fi was fast.