Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The Marriott beds are the best. It was a great hotel for our overnight stay.
Cons: The pillows could be better but they definitely weren't a deal breaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very late check in

Posted Sep 14, 2016
After a very long drive, we called to confirm checkin time, 3:00 pm. We arrived at 4:15, and needed to shower, dress and attend a 5:00 event. Upon arrival, we were told our room wasn't ready. It needed towels. We said no problem, could we take our bags up and sit by the pool. The answer was no and they couldn't tell us how long the wait would be. They would call us when it was ready. We kept saying we needed to have some kind of idea as we had a tight schedule. Nothing! A half hour later we got the call. This was so inconvenient! Other than that, and we are pretty easy going!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Propre Confortable Bon rapport qualité /prix Pratique
5 out of 5
by Celeste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Home away from home!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff here is delightful! Very accommodating, friendly, knowledgable and prompt! The hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet! The breakfast was delicious with an ample variety! If you're in Clovis this hotel should be at the top of your list!
1 out of 5
by Long from OC area

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator and the hallway on the third floor have no air conditioning. It was like 90 degrees. Never sleep here again during the summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Quick trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was great!
Cons: A/C unit, fridge update and the elevator was a bit scary!
Location: Everything is close by......malls, restaurants etc.
Stayed here in late July so the heat was unbearable as expected. Our A/C unit was a bit temperamental. It had a wrench flashing on the unit and would only either run extremely cold or turn off. Secondly, our fridge was not cold at all and although we were not dependent on it (we brought a small ice chest), it would've been nice to have somewhere to store food and drinks as in room snacks rather than "run out to the car" snacks. Beds were comfortable and overall we were satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Visiting Clovis

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's better than good, it's almost great. The bed was great , the The room was good . As for the extras, Room was small , furniture needs to be modernized. Needs more parking space. Overall, I'd stay there again, it's not my first option but it definitely is an option when the other places I like to stay in Fresno aren't.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

Great hotel by freeway and lots of shopping

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a very nice evening with family, was right down the street from farmers market, in the morning they offer a good complimentary breakfast, overall it was a nice comfortable weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good beside no trash bag in all trash can in room and my room window has a light pole that even with all the curtain close and light my room was not dark enough but overall it was good