Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Comfortable bed, convenient location for visit with family for July 4th. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Fresno.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel if you're visiting the towns south of Fresno. It's about 20 minutes away from Fresno. Close to freeway and walking distance to fast food places in Kingsburg. Very clean and modern hotel. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our friends

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the room and beds.
Cons: Their breakfast could be improved. They ran out of everything and they were very slow to refill the eggs and restock other items. People made a mes
Location: The hotel was very close to our friend's house.
I loved this hotel. The staff were great. I'm in a wheel chair so I got a room that was wheel chair accessible. It was so helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Good experience but pool area smaller than the pictures
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the queen suit for a quiet bachelorette party. It was a spacious room and very clean. The beds were soft and the blackout drapes were just what we needed. There isn't much to do in the area. If the bride didn't live local I would have picked a different location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The bed was so comfortable, also the continental breakfast was delicious! Coffee was the best!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Terrible nights sleep

Posted Mar 7, 2016
My husband and I stopped overnight at this hotel to break up a long drive. The room had a bad odor and an old lumpy mattress that was uncomfortable and would shake anytime one of us would move at all. The worst was that the hotel is so close to the interstate that you hear traffic all night long. Trust me it's loud-this is not an exaggeration. The staff was great and the overall lobby/breakfast/amenities were on par with the Fairfield brand. However, this is not a hotel that I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area California

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The front desk staff was extra helpful and welcoming
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Marshal, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: You are so kind and awesome!! We appreciate you taking the time to pen your thoughts regarding your recent hotel stay with us. We take great pride in serving your needs and it is a delight to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued customer your feedback is very important to us and will be shared with the team. Your compliments will continue to inspire and motivate us as we strive to deliver exceptional customer service everyday. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Selma Kingsburg and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Kingsburg. With Gratitude, Marshal Dhillon General Manager Kingsburg-Selma Fairfield Inn & Suites gm7113@dencofamily.com 559.897.8840
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Marshal, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer: We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback. We are thankful for your business and humbled by the fact that we might have missed opportunities to earn your complete confidence, during your recent stay. With a spirit to serve, we look forward to having you back here again, so we can serve you better this time. Once again, thank you and looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Marshal
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels