Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Nv

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean, our grandkids loved it.
Location: We choose the location because we were visiting Sequoia National park.
we stayed at your hotel because of it's location. we visited sequoia national park. the hotel was great! Our room was very nice, clean and spacious. There were five of us. we had plenty of room. Our grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. we had lots of comfortable pillows, the bathroom was very nice. The beds were great. I would recommend this hotel, if you need something in this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay in Selma/Kingsburg area.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: clean, location, price, staff, breakfast, pool
Location: Sequoia, Yosemite, Fresno
I came to this area of California for a baby shower and paired it with a visit to Sequoia. Great stay. Clean, nice pool area, good breakfast, good location right by the freeway, nice clean rooms and beds. Excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedano

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The rooms were spacious and clean. Their pool hours are great. The breakfast is good and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Comfortable bed, convenient location for visit with family for July 4th. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Fresno.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great hotel if you're visiting the towns south of Fresno. It's about 20 minutes away from Fresno. Close to freeway and walking distance to fast food places in Kingsburg. Very clean and modern hotel. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our friends

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the room and beds.
Cons: Their breakfast could be improved. They ran out of everything and they were very slow to refill the eggs and restock other items. People made a mes
Location: The hotel was very close to our friend's house.
I loved this hotel. The staff were great. I'm in a wheel chair so I got a room that was wheel chair accessible. It was so helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Good experience but pool area smaller than the pictures
4 out of 5
by Mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the queen suit for a quiet bachelorette party. It was a spacious room and very clean. The beds were soft and the blackout drapes were just what we needed. There isn't much to do in the area. If the bride didn't live local I would have picked a different location.