Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Based here for a project

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: decent coffee, quiet, friendly guests, breakfast was better than most, coffee was pretty good with real half and half
Cons: Just a little bit of space for a yoga mat, open gym at 5 instead of 6
Location: I was here for work, so it was close to my project site, but there is NOTHING nearly. No good food (all taco stands - yummy but not healthy) and fast
Worked well for multiple coworkers, very close to project site. Only one complaint - no room for yoga in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to the highway that we needed to use, easy to get to and find. I needed to mail something and the staff gave me a stamp at no charge!
Location: It was close to family that we were visiting, close to shopping malls.
The room was very clean, had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Neuwertiger Zustand! Schöne Zimmer! Für ein kostenloses Frühstück sehr umfangreich! Nettes Personal! Kaffee tagsüber gratis!
Cons: Da fällt mir nichts dazu ein! Es war alles gut! Im Außenpoolbereich habe ich keine Umkleiden entdeckt!
Location: Im Norden von Madera! Verkehrsgünstige Lage!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Södermanland

Nedgraderad o blåst...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Låg ok, skön säng.
Cons: Personalens attityd, luftkonditioneringen, allmän upputsning. Accepterar man inte Expedias system för bokning lämna då detta...
Location: Externt läge vid Highway 99, är man på genomresa helt ok. I närheten finns ingenting och ett flygfält.
Vid incheckning meddelade lobbypersonalen att den rumstyp vi valt inte fanns, varför vi blev nedgraderade till ett standardrum. Helt klart fanns rumstypen vi valt, men personalen tyckte att vi fått rummet billigt och då inte skulle få ett bättre rum än så här. Personalen skyllde då på Expedias system och att det medgav att kunderna bokade rum som i praktiken inte var tillgängliga. Rummet standard var sådär, skön säng men luftkonditioneringsanläggningen lät som en jetmotor när den gick igång var femte minut. WiFi fungerade först efter tre turer till receptionen. Även vid utcheckningen skyllde annan personal på Expedia. Jag rekommenderar inte detta hotell - stay away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good experience spacious rooms breakfast could be better hotel clean and the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice new clean hotel, great for stop between Yosemite and Disney. We went a little out of the way because Visalia and Fresno Hampton Inns were booked, but very worth it for creature comforts after tent cabins in Yosemite. Pool was a little cold. Breakfast buffet was great. Laundry available for $5/load including detergent. Only one machine so multiple loads require more elapsed time. Friendly, helpful staff. Easy check in and out. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for one night.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay while on vacation. Have stayed at multiple Hampton inns on this stay....everything perfect except breakfast eggs. Are they really eggs...consistently bad. Other than that....I will continue to stay at Hampton inns!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
the staff was very nice and the hotel overall was very clean and comfortable