Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Södermanland

Nedgraderad o blåst...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Låg ok, skön säng.
Cons: Personalens attityd, luftkonditioneringen, allmän upputsning. Accepterar man inte Expedias system för bokning lämna då detta...
Location: Externt läge vid Highway 99, är man på genomresa helt ok. I närheten finns ingenting och ett flygfält.
Vid incheckning meddelade lobbypersonalen att den rumstyp vi valt inte fanns, varför vi blev nedgraderade till ett standardrum. Helt klart fanns rumstypen vi valt, men personalen tyckte att vi fått rummet billigt och då inte skulle få ett bättre rum än så här. Personalen skyllde då på Expedias system och att det medgav att kunderna bokade rum som i praktiken inte var tillgängliga. Rummet standard var sådär, skön säng men luftkonditioneringsanläggningen lät som en jetmotor när den gick igång var femte minut. WiFi fungerade först efter tre turer till receptionen. Även vid utcheckningen skyllde annan personal på Expedia. Jag rekommenderar inte detta hotell - stay away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good experience spacious rooms breakfast could be better hotel clean and the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
the staff was very nice and the hotel overall was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Comfortable bed. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Good stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: No complaints
Location: See above.
I had traveled to Oakhurst to leave my daughter at horse camp. While waiting I decided to return to Madera because of the reasonable hotel prices. I was very pleased with my two night stay. It was a well appointed room and importantly the air conditioner worked very well. The breakfast was excellent and provided a wide variety of foods. And one mile away was Madera Golf Course (which takes reservations on line) which I played on Saturday. Only trouble with Madera is the lack of good restaurants. Denny was pretty standard. Overall for the price it was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice staff and the room so clean and big.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excelent hotel. The room is beatiful. The breakfast is perfect. Nice hotel for family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice stop on Hwy 99

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff provided a great map listing nearby restaurants, we followed their recommendation and went to the Vineyard which was a short driv
We stayed here one night on our way to Seattle. Clean hotel, good location, but really windy, (not the hotels fault). Nice pool, big rooms, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

The room was so beautiful and immaculate. Bed was.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Six days before our stay, we stayed at a competitors motel and had a horrible experience. We booked our room hoping for a better night on our return trip home. We were very pleasantly surprised at just how amazing the room and accommodations were. It could not have been better. The staff is A1 in my book
4 out of 5
by Niklas from stenungsund

bra service

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med mkt bra personal i receptionen som hjälpte oss när expedia bokat rökrum till oss. Dom bytte till ett visserligen rum som dom rökt i men som var sanerat.bra frukost. Läget är lite tråkigt borta vid flygplatsen.