Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
You said "4 quick questions" and now you proceed with a 'final examination'--I liked the place, period!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: rooms were nicely decorated
Cons: when less than 50% occupied do not place guests in adjacent rooms. Improve breakfast service or change your advertising of "breakfast"
4 of us were staying here for the weekend for a family function. Decided to stay here because they claimed to offer "breakfast." Figured we would save a bit of money over the other place an exit away. Breakfast was not what was expected, there was a make your own waffle maker and rubber like "omelets." I wish it was advertised that it wasn't cooked to order breakfast. We would have spent less and went to the Inn an exit away for the same service.The rooms were clean but the walls were paper thin. Even though the parking lot was less than half full, we were placed right next to a family who had company knocking on the doors well past 2 am. Their young children woke before 6 am and watched cartoons on their loud TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Road stop Russian River trip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location, cleanliness of room, but mostly the quality of the free breakfast.
Cons: The coffee, but it's not a biggie. There's a coffee place up the road.
Location: Yosemite is pretty close. We could see the wildfire on the hillside there from our room. Also, the 99 is a nice alternative to the 5.
Booked late for this Hampton Suites and were quite pleasantly surprised, particularly with the quality of the breakfast. The coffee was about par, but the fresh fruit, the nice garnishes for the oatmeal, the omelettes that appeared to be made of real eggs, the delicious waffles, all of these made the experience stand out as exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Verne, ca

The hotel was very comfortable for being nowhere.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet area it was located
Location: Everything was a bit out of the way, but within driving distance.
Though not much was around it was driving distance from many businesses. What surprised the most was friendly helpful attitude all the employees showed to all their guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to freeway

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Found tiny bugs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd matthew from Salt Lake City

Hampton that is nearly par

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Typical good stay at a Hampton Inn. I stay for the clean comfortable beds and the breakfast. I only rated the room 3 stars because our room was not cleaned during our 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jevon from Corcoran, CA

You won't regret.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome. The price for a huge suite was well under what was expected, but the room was still luxurious. If I need to stay in the area again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary a from highland california

great escape

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good staff,good rooms, only disappointed with hotel.com because I was under impression this hotel had bar and lounge and it did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

The room was near a stairwell and it was noisy.

Posted May 16, 2015
The room didn't have blankets andthe thermonstat did not work properly.