Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The king size bed was super comfortable.

Posted May 12, 2017
Convenient location only a couple of miles from Target, Old Town Clovis was just down the road. I would definitely stay there again. The breakfast every morning was very good and included everything from fresh fruit to waffles and eggs. We were there for seven nights and would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you!!! We truly appreciate your kind remarks and recommendation! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us hope you come back t stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice Hotel for Quick Stay in Clovis

Posted May 9, 2017
Had an excellent stay, had 2 rooms both were in excellent condition. Breakfast was good in the morning and the hotel was clean and organized. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!!! We really appreciate your review and appreciate your staying with us. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and please come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ione

Rodeo and visiting

Posted May 2, 2017
Great location to get to the Clovis Rodeo Parade, Rodeo.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Hi and thank you for the review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a great time at the Rodeo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room as usual. Hampton Inns are my favorite. And there's a waffle maker with delicious toppings!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, Ca.

Visiting relatives in Clovis

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: nothing
Close to my relatives, breakfast was good, very comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars!! We appreciate it very much!
5 out of 5
by LAURA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great, check in was fast, staff was very friendly and helpful. suite was a good size room. The only complaint I have is the carpeting in the hallway and stairwell, very dirty and stained they need to clean the carpet. Carpet in room needed to be cleaned also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HISClovis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the positive review. I apologize for the condition of your carpet. We do have all carpets professionally cleaned on a quarterly basis but they are getting older and will be replaced later this year. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean,comfortable,quiet

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Overnight stay.Close to meeting place. Will return nexr time in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you and we look forward to your return visit!
5 out of 5
by John

Greatest place in the area!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Clean very modern spacious rooms. Nice pool. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HISClovis, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much! I am so glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Mehran

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HISClovis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
4 out of 5
by Jenifer

Clean and comfy bedding

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Pool closed too early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by HISClovis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and your feedback. We appreciate it!