Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean,comfortable,quiet

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Overnight stay.Close to meeting place. Will return nexr time in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you and we look forward to your return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

close to airport and very clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: friendly service and clean room
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to airport in Clovis.
We enjoyed our stay which came with hot breakfast. Our check in was quick and pleasant. The room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We really appreciate and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cordova, CA

A Comfortable Hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We arrive at around 9 pm. Staff was pleasant & obtained keys for our room quickly. The breakfast was very nice & the coffee was excellent. The rooms were pretty much basic but did have a coffee maker, microwave & refrigerator, which was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and Feedback! We appreciate your staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and neat. Staff was great. Only issue was the family with 4 or 5 kids in the "adjoining" room...they were not with us...but there was a door that joined the 2 rooms... At 6am the children were up and very load, screaming, crying, etc.... I feel they could have been given a room at the end of the hallway that did NOT have a door to another room... or a room that may have been around other families... I know it's not that easy but in this case with that many young children I just think it could have been handled differently..
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! I apologize you had to deal with the excessive noise and hope the rest of your stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pet friendly and the breakfast buffet great

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet.
Cons: needs new carpet
Location: close to family we were visiting
very nice and comfortable. quiet and pet friendly. great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! We will be getting all new carpets very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie, MN

Clean,quiet but shabby....

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Fix the elevator, clean the carpets and add beans to the coffee.
Location: Located within a couple minutes drive to local mall, restaurant and grocery shopping. The airport is 15 minutes away.
The rooms were clean and front & cleaning staff were friendly. The breakfast selection was decent and dining area tidy. If you're looking for a robust cup of java, you'll be disappointed. The elevator was clunky, carpets grimy/stained and finicky thermostats. The wi-fi seemed reliable. Overall the hotel experience was mediocre -to- good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We did have an issue with one of our elevators and it has been fixed. I apologize you had a poor experience with it while you were here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

visiting family and friends

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I have probably stayed here 6 times. Very convenient location. Staff is so nice and helpful. Breakfast is a nice treat. They even give you a " bagged" breakfast if you leave very early. so thoughtful. Rooms are clean. thank you for many great stays. I will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review an for your loyalty to our hotel. We really appreciate your business and look forward to visit number 7!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute idea to stay in a hotel. Everything we needed was available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we are so glad you decided to stay with us and had a good stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and shopping/restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is when I checked in; my credit card was charged more than what my reservation said on Hotel.Com. An additional hold was placed on my card
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and valuable feedback. I apologize for the extra amount authorized on your card. We generally authorize for a small additional amount to cover any additional charges that may occur but we do not actually charge the card until the bill is final and any authorizations are then released back to the bank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!