Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

visiting family and friends

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I have probably stayed here 6 times. Very convenient location. Staff is so nice and helpful. Breakfast is a nice treat. They even give you a " bagged" breakfast if you leave very early. so thoughtful. Rooms are clean. thank you for many great stays. I will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review an for your loyalty to our hotel. We really appreciate your business and look forward to visit number 7!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara,Ca

A very pleasant one.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Big room and all the amenities that I want were all good.
Cons: I don't have any dislike about the hotel because of the staff were so great and appreciated and respectful.
Location: A good location close by what we to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We loved reading your review and appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and excellent staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and very clean. We loved the morning breakfast as it had a lot of options for both adults and children. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the extra touch of having a free bag of popcorn to make in the microwave for the kids when we came in that night. Very thoughtful room amenities.
Cons: The bed was a little hard for our preference. The kids loved the pull out coach!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind remarks. We really appreciate it so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy hotel near airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had an early flight out and wanted a hotel close to FAT. This place was clean, staff were helpful and friendly, free breakfast was varied and tasty, and they was the duvet covers for each guest so I felt comfortable sitting on the made bed. Great overall I will stay here agai when I'm in Fresno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thanks so much! It is always great to receive such a nice positive review! Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close and Convenient!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was convenient, clean, and I felt safe there.
Cons: Ironing boards in room closets along with the irons ;)
Location: Great and easy access to the airport.
It was close enough to be convenient to the airport and central to all the directions I travelled in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also enjoyed the breakfast. Another definite plus was the fitness room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

confort

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Two dogs and two exhausted people had a very peaceful night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
We are very happy you and the dogs had a good stay with us! I have two of my own and I do love to have them with me on the road! Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona city

Nice Hotel and close to many restaurants

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, Big rooms, Friendly staff and the breakfast was so good.
Cons: Management should consider changing the mattresses quality in the future.
Location: Excellent location and close to shopping and restaurants.
One night stay and I recommend this hotel to everyone...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response and we appreciate your positive comments. We will be getting new mattresses in 2017!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice location. Right behind a shopping mall. Clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north bay

Room ok. Pool not good.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The room and staff were fine. Fresno is very hot in the summer. With two elementary age kids a pool is important. The issue with the pool, we believe, is the plaster on the bottom is coming off and creating rock like edges that cut our feet. Nothing like seeing your kids' feet bleeding. We told hotel staff, given their response it did not seem like a surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize that you had issues with the swimming pool, we are having it evaluated by an outside pool company to see what happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Staff goes out of their way

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We arrived around 3 am looking for a room for the night after driving 800 miles only to have a prior hotel lock us out of their front door. One employee even moved his truck so that we could park both of our cars (which were both towing) since there was no other area large enough in the lot. They were able to fix the reservation I mistakenly made for the next night instead of that night and thankfully had a room available for us. I would definitely recommend this hotel as I am a frequent traveler of Hilton hotels and because of this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad we were able to get you into a room and am sorry you had what sounds like a stressful experience getting to the hotel. Thank you for your recommendation and you loyalty to the Hilton Brand!