Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sleep but missing somethings

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay. We have stayed at other Hamption Inns before and so what expecting the same quality however we found this one to be slightly below the usual for a few reasons. First was the check out time of 11am. After a long days drive into town we really wanted to sleep in and woke up at 11am, not very convenient although to their credit they did extend it to noon for us. Second is that there were only two towels. I felt a little they could have given us three at least like the other locations, since women generally use two, one for hair and one for body. The other is the TV connection. We were watching "Enemy at the Gate" on HBO2 and just as it was getting to the good part it blacked out. Not sure what happened but that was a little frustrating. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough to put us into a nice slumber once we got settled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

Convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel was central to our activities but a bit noisy. It has a freeway on one side and the freeway ramp on the other. We also heard idling semi trucks and a train. Not great for aight sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
No mention of the fact that the railroad tracks are 40 yards away quite noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked the full breakfast each morning. We liked the wine reception offered in the evening. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Provide a regular, full length ironing board and a full length closet.
It was very comfortable and relaxing and roomy. We stayed 4 nights and attended a wedding in town. The ironing board was too small and inadequate to iron a shirt and pants. A full size ironing board is necessary. We didn't have a full length closet to hang full length dresses or pants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Between the highway and the railroad tracks. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay because the Hampton Inn & Suites canceled my reservation and sold it to someone else leaving me without a hotel.