Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
This hotel was great. The king sized room was spacious and I loved the comfy bed. This hotel was a last minute booking and the hotel accommodated me. Super clean, next to freeways, and great friendly staff! Will be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, well maintained and as advertised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean room and nice staff

Posted May 1, 2018
Loved how spacious the room was and it was super clean; everything looked new/renovated. I liked the design of the King studio - bed was comfy & good for a great night sleep. Happy hour and free breakfast are also two great perks of staying here. Staff is welcoming/professional as well. The only thing I didn't love was the location. It is very close to the highway and to train tracks, so you hear the train in the middle of the night. There are food options close by (e.g. Panera Bread, etc), but I think the other Hampton Inn had a better location, closer to shops, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for a week

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Overall the hotel was a good choice. It was near railroad crossing, but didn’t effect my sleep. The gym, breakfast area was nice and food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, Ca.

Easy off and on US 99.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
I was traveling back home with my 65 Classic in tow. I met the security guard (Ray) and he made me feel good. Thanks Ray!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Very comfortable room, easy access to freeway. Husband was able to do his PT in the fitness room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found my earring!

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
We just needed a place to put our stuff and lay our heads while we were in the area for a family event. This was perfect. Best news--I lost an earring while there, and the staff graciously called me when it was found. It is "in the mail" back to me, and for that I am very grateful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
Not crazy about location of the hotel and the noise, but room was super cute!