Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well maintained breakfast area
Location: Target nearby in a new shopping district nearby with typical stores and fast food places. Farmer's market on Sat morning had delicious produce.
Spent a week here. Wish pool area would have looked more inviting but did use the fitness room often
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval, QC

Good Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Cons: I would suggest that the hotel somehow block the views of the pool area - you can been seen from the highway and main streets
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on a business trip. It was close to the highway so easy for me to get to see clients and it was also close to an outdoor mall (always fit in some time to shop!) The staff was very friendly; they even helped me carry a large heavy box to my room.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from San Jose, CA

Great hotel, terrible front desk assistance

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived, we waited for out 5 -10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. We had to ask the custodial person if anyone was around. When she did arrive, no apology, just checked us in. A guest was wanting to purchase something from the snack area, but got tired of waiting to pay, so took his item and went back to his room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Tracy, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We were greeted by friendly staff and check in was fast and smooth. Our room was very clean and the bed's were comfortable and pillows the best. We have stayed there before and will definitely stay again. Oh, and the breakfast was also great and plentiful.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice rooms!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable, would highly recommend! Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay, very clean and nice staff. Forgot my medication in the fridge and tried to call after we left and they said someone was in the room and that I would get a call back-never got a call. Other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond from San Jose

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and breahfast. Friendly reception staff.