Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Super friendly staff. The rooms was spacious, clean and smelled amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, Nv.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Friendley employees - from the supervisors to all the staff- really enjoyed our stay- Rooms were exceptional and very clean-happy New Years.
Cons: Nothing that we could see,
Location: We were 20 min from our destination for Christmas- easy to get to from 41.
It was a very wonderful experience from the Desk Clerks to the service employees- We really enjoyed our stay- great breakfast experience- The supervisors were very helpful and friendley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel was very quiet and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, United States of America

super welcoming

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The free breakfast was the best I've ever had, loved the "dinning" area, great coffee 24/7, and even a to go bag of snacks at the am exit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel: the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Super clean and comfy rooms! If we ever need to be back this is where we'll choose to stay. Love it!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

I fell in love on this trip.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Absolute comfort.
Cons: A little more activity from the staff. I was hoping for an upgrade. The cleaning staff coulda helped out more on my 3 day stay.
Location: Not much grocery very near.
Everything was perfect. The staff was friendly. The cleaning staff was lacking but I think we were crashing the room pretty hard. When we asked the front desk to help us out they got it right.