Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Suites are nice and clean. Close to highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agoura, CA

NO HOT WATER

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Excellent hotel overall with one exception... 2 minutes to get hot water to the shower was a bit excessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim,ca

Great property.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly assisted to every need. Breakfast area clean and plentiful of options. Room was spacious and AC worked wonderfully. I would stay here in an instant if needed to be back in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad vibrations

Posted Aug 3, 2016
the hotel was nice. the staff was nice. the facilities were nice however the room I was put in is on the 3rd floor and there was a fan running on the roof that they could not shut off according to the staff that was causing a loud vibration in my room. I was stuck laying awake until 3 AM and had to get up and go to work in the morning. They couldn't move me is what I was told due to the hotel being full. I have stayed at many Hamptons on business trips and always been satisfied. in this one instance I would have rather stayed at motel 6 if the room was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Clean, needs improvement

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Location, clean rooms
Cons: Staff, Hot Spa Tub was cold
The staff was very apathetic when I presented a concern; he literally started stretching and yawning, instead of addressing our concern. We picked this place because of reviews, and the hot tub; the "hot" spa was actually cooler than the pool and this was disappointing. We found out from the apathetic staff that it's an ongoing problem. We will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
My room reservation was "cancelled" and I was given a room that was less comfortable for my family of five
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I stay here every time I'm in Fresno. I stay anywhere from one night to a month.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverbank

Below standard for cost

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
Location: Close to shopping, stores, restaurants.
Got a room next to the back stairs. Could hear well each time someone was in the stairwell, even just walking up/down the stairs. Tub plug did not work. Food at breakfast very poor and little variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Simple check in.
Cons: Breakfast was typical Hampton standard which is so so.Keep bacon out of the eggs! Some of us do not eat bacon or meat!
It was a quick business trip and the hotel served the purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Nice friendly staff, great breakfast .... Great location, pool was a little cold for my liking.