Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I had a very pleasant stay. My room was clean and in very good condition. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel was convenient and very accessible to the freeway. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Confortable rase and pratical. Very kind personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The hotel was easy to find, the beds and room were very comfortable. The free breakfast was a bit of a disappointment, the food wasn't that great and they ran out of plates, but not a deal breaker. Staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: The pool was cloudy and the hot tub not operational.
I booked the room with expectation that I wouldn't be charged until I arrived. Very disappointed to be charged for one night prior to my arrival. When I called the hotel, the manager was unavailable and apparently the only one who could assist me. I was told I would receive a return call, which I didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The Hampton was a great hotel for the price. It was clean and staffed with friendly people. There was plenty of free parking and we got a very good free breakfast. What more could we ask for? I would definitely stay there again when in the area! Great job, Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Check-in was very smooth, staff at front desk was very friendly. Room is spacious and quiet. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynette

Comfortable night

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We only needed the room for one night on the way to Yosemite. Checked in at midnight. Had a spacious king bed room. Bed is very comfortable. Had breakfast. To be honest, breakfast at Best Western is better. But it's not horrible here at all. Looks like the pastries are from Costco or grocery stores cuz I saw the guy bringing out pastries in the package just like how you buy at Costco.
4 out of 5
by Vue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liam

A place to rest and recharge the batteries.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Super hotel, just perfect to break the journey between Yosemite and Sequoia. Excellent friendly staff, great pool and room. Breakfast was the best with good choice and variety. Would highly recommend.