Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Room was spacious and comfortable, with a good variety of television channels for late nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with good services and close to shops.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Great bartender
Location: Great location near many shops and fast food locations
We enjoyed our three night stay. Clean room, excellent bar and decent food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and friendly with a good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was clean, staff friendly, and was overall very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a "ok" two day stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Check out time was seamless. Pool and check-in area clean.
Cons: The "adjustable" bed were horrible and setting did not work well. The lady that ran the breakfast area was not friendly, came off like she did want to be there. Very blah hotel visit..
Location: On a very busy street, lots around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield, United States of America

Nice hotel next to FSU

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Plenty of food options and a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Property and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I do a lot of travelling and I highly recommend this hotel. All staff members were friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The staff went out of their way to make our stay wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Was here for a concert at Savemart Center.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great place to stay if you are attending an event at Fresno State. Place was comfortable and staff was very pleasant. Didn't have time to use amenities so can't comment on those but definitely the better option nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

See friends

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Has everything there
Cons: The Breakfast thing could was a huge improvement,I ordered eggs and bacon,I waited 15 minutes. Ieft,simply gave up.She was busy seating people.Sad
Very nice clean easy to get around,Cabs are a little tough to get takes 30 minutes or so for the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Affordable hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Was on a business trip and found this hotel for $110 a night. Great location on a main road with plenty of restaraunts, gas stations and retail stores close by. 10 minutes from Fresno Airport so it was a can't miss all the way. Will be back if I am in the area.