Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice clean and large rooms, excellent staff and good restautant. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: New mattresses. security on site
Walls are paper thin. Kids and adults running up and down the hallway. Very noisy. Can hear the surrounding room's toilets flushing. Finally got quiet at 3am! People knocking on my door that were obviously drunk. Beds are extremely hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing, well one front desk person was great.
Cons: Get the parking lot lights fixed put some security out there, don't charge an arm and a leg and give terrible service, make sure your guests come 1st
Location: Check into another hotel where you can rest and relax because this one is horrible.
From driving in I thought a good chain hotel that you could trust right? As I entered I saw a big sign that said park at your own risk. Are you kidding me? So I asked the front desk person and she was very sweet, by the way the only good thing about this hotel, why the sign in the parking lot? She just said it was very various reasons and I checked in. I returned from visiting family that night and all the lights in the parking lot were off and it was very creepy and I found a parking place as close to the front as possible, figured they didn't want to replace the bulbs or saving on energy. Not a classy move. I made it to my room and the bed was as hard as nails but I figured it was a special "orthopedic" bed possibly and got ready for bed. For hours the place was noisy and it sounded like I was below a dozen professional wrestlers and they were practicing for their next match. After a series of calls to the front desk finally I fell asleep with nightmares of noise and people calling and pounding on the walls, not sure if they were actual nightmares or if I was just so exhausted and couldn't move. Finally at 7 am housekeeping came a callin......now I get it if I was checked out but I didn't think most chains even had their staff come in until 8 but after a quick we will come back I got up and got out of there. In a nut shell you have a lot better options and unless your only reason for choosing a hotel is one sweet girl at the front then scroll on down to the next
4 out of 5
by Kiim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from livermore, ca.

Best stay in town!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
top notch facility, excellent service!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC

friendly and understandable staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This is my 2nd time here & will come back again. We came from Orange County for a wedding at 3pm & I called to ask if they will let us check in earlier than 3. The receptionist was very friendly & understandable so we were able to check in as soon as we got there. We were able to be on time for the reception - than youv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Staff professionalism, room functions were not easily workable.
It was a nice clean place. We were given a long list with directions on how to work the room. Which is a hassle!! Also the microwave did not work.
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels