Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mr

Super Hotel, nettes Team, toller Pool

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, großes Zimmer, sehr sauber, schöner Pool, Lage direkt am Hihway, schallisolierte Fenster
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Quiet area

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel was very nice plenty of parking outside morning receptionist Lupe was very pleasant, breakfast was OK. checking out was fast. The area was very quiet good for sleeping
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, Ca

Best stay in town!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Love the relaxing atmosphere and the complementary coffee in the café and the cool dark room for TV there.
Cons: Better Workout Machine, Limited to a few options because all in one gym is so weirdly constructed, you almost need a manual to learn to use it..
Location: Great shops a couple of miles away but options for fast food all over the area. convenient little gas station with a little mart across the street.
I have stayed here 2x in the last and have enjoyed both occasions. Love the relaxing atmosphere and the complementary coffee in the café and the cool dark room for TV there also. very inviting atmosphere and cozy. Forgot a few things in the room after check out and the staff offered to ship it out to me. Love it. I will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porterville

Clean rooms with great staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
My room is always spotless and the front desk and housekeeping are5outstanding
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Rhode Island

Nice calm and relaxing

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the bed and using the jacuzzi. The cable was spotty at times, but I survived. My only complaint was the toilet seat and cover had a tinted red stain. They both should be replaced as it made the hotel look second class. The breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Sacramento

Awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!!!! We always stayed there when we're in Porterville live it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

A quiet place to stay at a busy crossroads!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean and comfortable.
Location: Lake Success and Eagle Mountain Indian Casino are a short drive from Porterville.
The room was cozy and comfortable. The bed pillows were perfect, I love my pillow firm and my husband prefers soft. The location of the Hotel was close to the main roads of Porterville, yet we heard no road noise. the room was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Aline N from San Francisco, CA

Good Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay in when in Porterville. Dennys near by, close to other areas by car (few mins).
4 out of 5
by Aline N from San Francisco, CA

Solid Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quality Holiday Inn Express, central Porterville.