Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Porterville Visit

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, safety.
Cons: The Food! I'm not crazy for the omelettes, sausage. Icky. My husband would have enjoyed but it was all gone 20 min before closing. Not good.
So happy to arrive at a convenient, clean hotel with great beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The room and the complementary breakfast.
The staff were very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was far better than any other place than I've ever gone to. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room made me feel at home with all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Clean & Friendly

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a good size with a couch, kitchenette, & work area. The wifi is iffy so I actually had a better connection tethering to my cell phone. Cleaning staff was great & very friendly. Free breakfast is worth what you pay for it.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Friendly staff with a nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Amanda was great and very helpful with recommending local restaurants to eat at. If you like beer, burgers, and cupcakes check out The Vault bar and grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Nothing seemed wrong
Location: I went to Sequoia National Park during my visit. The front desk has a map for a quick route to get there.
I had a business trip in Porterville, and chose this hotel for the amenities - free breakfast, fridge, microwave, business center, fitness room. Everything is well-maintained and clean. Room is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
All was very good at the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing oasis

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Porterville for work. Enjoyable eateries nearby [Jaffa Mediterranean and others], very hospitable, friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels