Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

EM , comfy surprise

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel was rated a 2 1/2 star so I was not hoping for the best . I normally stay in a 5 to 4 1/2 star but the pics look very nice . I was sooo happy when I arrived to my room . It's was a 5 star , clean comfy and very nice. I was a happy camper . Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Dirty - mold in bathroom Poor breakfast Poor customer service Rooms bad odor Not a lot of chanels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was a fantastic stay! Everything was in excellent condition and the breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Pillows and shower head
Location: There was plenty to eat nearby on Shaw Street
Hotel was clean and inviting - pillows terrible and shower head weird but overall a pleasant stay. Breakfast wasn't bad either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Everything top notch

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the beds and friendliness of the people. Great breakfast too.
Cons: Change the air freshener when you walk into the lobby. Wouldn't keep me away but the smell is odd.
Location: We visited the National Parks Loved it.
Loved our stay there. It was very comfortable and everyone was very friendly. The breakfast was great too. The only thing to mention not sure why but was the air freshener when you walk in was strange. Its the only thing I would try to change but would stay here again and again. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland, CA

Great hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Clean, comfortable and excellent service. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Steve from Boston

Great staff, close to airport

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the staff -- Rose -- helped out immensely by letting me use strapping tape to seal up a shipment I needed to make. She volunteered it. The rest of the staff was also very helpful, letting us check in early. The only possible ding I have on this hotel is that the lighting is a bit too harsh / neon-y.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very clean, large rooms. The hot breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales

Nice hotel close to Fresno State.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great free breakfast. Clean hotel with courteous staff. We stay here every time we visit Fresno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Fresno State University

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Easy check in, great room. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Super close to Fresno State University.