Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The carpets looks dirty. Housekeeper did not even clean the kuerigs area. Staff was friendly and gave us extra cream, sugar and coffee for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville , Tennessee

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very good breakfast . Great customer Service. Bathroom need a little more attention found hair in the sink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland, CA

Excellent hotel, great staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This is my go to place when traveling to Clovis. Excellent customer service, great rooms, close to amenities.
4 out of 5
by Pheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was pleasant but the lobby doesn't smell so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and conveniene shopping area.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hotel stuff freindly and welcome customers check in.
Cons: N/A
Location: Verey nice location and shopping area near by.
I had my experienced this hotel was the best place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Friendly and accommodating! The breakfast was great! Lots of food choices, with great coffee and creamers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was there visiting a friend. It's on a busy street, but there is a Denny's Restaurant and a 99 cents store near buy on the same side of the street. It was cold while I was there, didn't feel like walking half of a block in each direction to the signal. The hotel is nice and clean; the staff is polight friendly and helpful. What more could you want. The breakfast decent enough for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

EM , comfy surprise

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel was rated a 2 1/2 star so I was not hoping for the best . I normally stay in a 5 to 4 1/2 star but the pics look very nice . I was sooo happy when I arrived to my room . It's was a 5 star , clean comfy and very nice. I was a happy camper . Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Dirty - mold in bathroom Poor breakfast Poor customer service Rooms bad odor Not a lot of chanels