Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac, CA

short walk to concert at save mart arena @ fresno

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: fridge & microwave in room would help. I understand they are in some but not all of the rooms.
Location: close to fresno state campus, where we were attending concert. Hotel provide free ride to and from show. saved hassle of walking and/or parking.
no complaints and really appreciated the cleanliness of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great place to stay! Close to Yosemite and kings canyon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit my grandmother down the street. The 24 hour free coffee is actually very good and the rooms are modern and clean. The free breakfast is the best of this level of hotel (eggs, cinnamon rolls, bacon/sausage, pancakes!) The rate is usually fair or great as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early AM Dumpster Pick-up

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Dumpster pickup schedule and training of one of its staff.
Cannot recommend this hotel. Woken up at 7:30am by garbage truck and dumpster activity. When mentioned to the hotel clerk when checking out that I thought it was weird that a hotel would have such a schedule when guests are on vacation, he did not apologize. Instead he said "Oh, they usually come earlier."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Customer Service.
Cons: Mattress could be improved.
Good customer service! I really liked I could check-in a few minutes early. Breakfast was really good & staff kept area clean. I didn't find the mattress very comfortable. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. One main thing I didn't like was there was no Spanish tv channels only English!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Very good hotel to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Room was nice & clean, a/c worked very good and breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Modesto

Overall, nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were polite and courteous. The breakfast was great (wide selection). There was an strong odor at each entry way into the hotel. Resembled strong body odor. Fortunately, our room did not have this smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Close to the airport, friendly staff, warm/cold breakfast food items with good coffee, free newspaper, clean room, slow but free, overall-nice place if you need to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

nice

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Ended up with a handicap room and shower was difficult but everything else was great.