Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything was great the friendliness of staff especially the girl in the breakfast dining room , you need to put a tip jar for her she was great and very patient with everyone our softball team stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CA

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room size, bed
Cons: Toilet function and noisy air condtioning
Location: Good location for Clovis activities. We were there for a family event
Conveniently located for Clovis area and near freeway access. Staff is friendly. Included breakfast was okay but only appeared to have one employee to replenish all the food and supplies so we had to wait for some items. Toilet did not properly refill so had to manually adjust to flush. The air conditioner was effective but noisy. Otherwise spacious clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, clean, quiet. The continental breakfast provided good variety.
Location: We had a short stay so did not look for events and activities. The hotel is close to Fresno State University, shopping and restaurants.
Excellent. The hotel was convenient, staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Hotel in Clovis close to Fresno State

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff and Room
Cons: Lack of Wifi in Rooms was not good. Has hi-speed via cable but inconvenient.
Excellent location. Everything about this hotel was excellent. Room was in very good condition, safe area, and lots of restaurants and shopping around. Would highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The carpets looks dirty. Housekeeper did not even clean the kuerigs area. Staff was friendly and gave us extra cream, sugar and coffee for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville , Tennessee

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very good breakfast . Great customer Service. Bathroom need a little more attention found hair in the sink
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby is being renovated so can't comment on that. The continental breakfast had a good selection. We had a few rooms and they were all clean.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Clean hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic. It's located on Shaw where there is a ton restaurants and easy access to freeways. Though it's located in a high commercial area it did not seem loud.
4 out of 5
by Cecelia

Usual good visit

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times. Breakfast is pretty good. The hotel was full, so the breakfast room was full too, but we waited and there was plenty of food later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels