Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Enrique from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was very close to family and right off the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey county

Ok hotel,near FSU

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. As stated I was about 1 mile from FSU. no microwave or fridge in room. I stayed on the 3rd floor, and there was a foul odor in the hallway. The breakfast was included in the price, but Very low quality. Powdered eggs, paper thin bacon, and sausage was like cardboard. I have payed less for a lot better. Coffee was good
5 out of 5
by Ashlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location. - Awesome breakfast!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a nice location, close to everything. The room was clean, the amenities were nice, and the breakfast was awesome! An excellent value in the right location for us. Upon entering the hotel, there was a slight odor, (carpet?) -- not sure what that was, but it was not a dealbreaker. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Jana from Sebatopol

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and courteous. They allowed us to gather in the dining rooms after hours and enjoy each others company. Great job to all!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Here from North Bay for soccer games, room setup was perfect for hanging out, breakfast was perfect for the girls, everything was clean and comfortable. But more than anything else, I was so impressed with the staff. Every person I encountered, whether at the front desk, in the halls, or in the elevator, was so friendly and helpful. More so than would even be expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was extremely clean and everything went smoothly. However, there was no refrigerator and the hotel was way overpriced for what you are staying in. I have stayed in immaculate hotels with kitchens for less.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Clean, great neighborhood.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
They upgraded us to a two-story room for no extra charge.