Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
the staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice! Breakfast was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The smell in the hallways and entry way is disgusting , staff not professional , our room had people's food in it who stayed before us . Not staying here anymore .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Great location for easy access. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff did a great job of clean up daily. Perfect for business travel, will be my go to place in Fresno. Breakfast offering was very diverse and exceptional. I will definitely recommend to others visiting Fresno for any reason. I will be staying there again next round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac, CA

short walk to concert at save mart arena @ fresno

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: fridge & microwave in room would help. I understand they are in some but not all of the rooms.
Location: close to fresno state campus, where we were attending concert. Hotel provide free ride to and from show. saved hassle of walking and/or parking.
no complaints and really appreciated the cleanliness of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great place to stay! Close to Yosemite and kings canyon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I always stay at this hotel whenever I visit my grandmother down the street. The 24 hour free coffee is actually very good and the rooms are modern and clean. The free breakfast is the best of this level of hotel (eggs, cinnamon rolls, bacon/sausage, pancakes!) The rate is usually fair or great as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early AM Dumpster Pick-up

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Dumpster pickup schedule and training of one of its staff.
Cannot recommend this hotel. Woken up at 7:30am by garbage truck and dumpster activity. When mentioned to the hotel clerk when checking out that I thought it was weird that a hotel would have such a schedule when guests are on vacation, he did not apologize. Instead he said "Oh, they usually come earlier."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Midweek stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and well maintained.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-fi was spotty and unreliable. Breakfast selections were slow to replenish.