Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline

cheap - no heat.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
thats great you want to save money by keeping heat off in unoccupied rooms, however coming into a hotel room im paying for at 59 degrees after a long work day is bogus. front desk said it would heat up in 15 minutes, it took 3 hours and lost me my sleep in a busy work week. if you feel fine taking money from people and torturing them for a few hours shivering good for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice hotel we have a great time and enjoy our stay. It definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was convenient to local event. It was a little noisy since the room was on the side next to 99.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay. Quiet and clean. Not sure if we were too late for the breakfast but there wasn't much of a selection by the time we got down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time at Holiday Inn maybe the last

Posted Nov 21, 2016
For those of you who like hard beds then you would love this place. I mean really hard. For those of you who don't need white noise (the fan was too loud to have on) this may also be perfect. Don't expect much when you complain of the room full adults across from you who is drinking and loud, with doors slamming past 11:00PM. Front desk kept blaming it on kids even after I told them it was adults. Three calls later I gave up and told them myself. They gave me 1000 points on my new membership. Anyone who travels knows that's nothing after needing to call 3 times plus waking up my daughter everytime I was on the phone with them. When we travel for kids sports and want to stay the night before so they can train and not be tired this was not OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I'm use to in a Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The late check out and the friendly and staff was a plus
Cons: No sports bar. Breakfast was less than tasty. Bed wasn't comfortable. Bathroom wasn't as clean as it was suppose to be.
Location: Right off highway 99. Had to drive to get to everything tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in/out process, clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to food (mcdonalds, Panera, mimi's) and a short walk across the street to Disneyland. one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at on this strip.