Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time at Holiday Inn maybe the last

Posted Nov 21, 2016
For those of you who like hard beds then you would love this place. I mean really hard. For those of you who don't need white noise (the fan was too loud to have on) this may also be perfect. Don't expect much when you complain of the room full adults across from you who is drinking and loud, with doors slamming past 11:00PM. Front desk kept blaming it on kids even after I told them it was adults. Three calls later I gave up and told them myself. They gave me 1000 points on my new membership. Anyone who travels knows that's nothing after needing to call 3 times plus waking up my daughter everytime I was on the phone with them. When we travel for kids sports and want to stay the night before so they can train and not be tired this was not OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I'm use to in a Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The late check out and the friendly and staff was a plus
Cons: No sports bar. Breakfast was less than tasty. Bed wasn't comfortable. Bathroom wasn't as clean as it was suppose to be.
Location: Right off highway 99. Had to drive to get to everything tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Great location and respected customer privacy. All needs met with courtesy.
Cons: As stated the breakfast food ( meat only).
Location: good location, near variety of food and shopping places.
It's a great place to stay, the staff is great. The breakfast was good, although the turkey and sausage meats could have been better tasting and bacon was too greasy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The front desk very helpful

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Maria at front desk was very helpful with mixup with dates. However Expedia staff was not. I think in future I may book hotels without using Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay on way to yosemite, 5:30am bkfst start very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana CA.

always clean. never bad odors,

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: cleaness, you can't not see pets, no smell of cigarrets
Cons: everything is ok.
Location: near to the shopping stores.
wonderfull, excelent service the breakfast is delicious, evrerything is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but too close to rail train

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Near to Yosemite
Cons: The space for breakfast need some bigger area, chairs and table
Location: Yosemite National Park
It is good to stay in this Hotel, the breakfast is perfect and warmth welcome from the staff. The swimming pool and hot pool are also okay, I tried it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , next to freeway . Easy to find .

Posted May 29, 2016
Everything was good , breakfast was sufficient. Staff was very helpful . Only thing was bothering . ACin room was noisy .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Friendly staff in a location right off hwy and strip mall. Room was comfortable and breakfast one step above continental. Downside is you may hear train passing or hwy noise if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope, CA

Nice hotel very close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: I like the location. They have really good breakfast choice.
Cons: Needs good exhaust fans in the bathrooms. Make sure the receptionists dress professionally.
Good freeway location. We stayed couple of nights. The staff was okay. The receptionist was not dressed professional. The check in took little longer. The two room we had on 4th floor on the southwest side on the freeway side. Those rooms had lot of noise coming from the freeway.