Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Perfect location for working at several of the beverage manufacturers in the area. Hotel is clean. friendly staff, and small beer/wine happy hour in the early evening. Plenty of fast food restaurants close by, but only one sit down diner, Dennys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel for business

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to the freeway, clean, decent breakfast included, free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

A ok hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: It was what I needed. 1/2 way between Yosemite valley and Kings Canyon.
Cons: Wifi
Location: There is nothing to do close by.
Staff was more then welcoming. The breakfast was great. The wifi in my room was not too good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice hotel stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: I like that it's a Holiday Inn Express, which I've had good experiences with in the past. It was near the highway.
Cons: The pool was very small. It was difficult to get to the breakfast, because it's a small area, and everyone is trying to get at it at once.
Location: The hotel was very near several fast food type restaurants and a Denny's. I don't think Fresno has that many points of interest.
A very nice little hotel, easy to get to, right off of Hwy 99, on the way to Kings Canyon National Park. Good breakfast buffet. It looks pretty new. Staff were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pramod

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean room, comfy bed and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Free Beer

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel with a great staff. I liked the long happy hour withe free beer and wine!
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place over all lot bad but room was a bit dirty just minor stuff but still noticeable for a room that's over 100 per night I'd expect better Desk chair was broken /bent when I sat in it ,it leaned far to the right Also minor maintenance issues noticed Carpet worn in spots etc
3 out of 5
by Michele

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just one night for a wrestling tournament. Good size rooms and clean. Very noisy location with the train and freeway. Rushed to make it for the second half of NBA playoff and ESPN has "no service"? Called front desk was told they are working on it. It didn't work our entire stay. Cleanliness of gym, elevator bathroom in gym were bad. Paid more for this hotel, so I was disappointed.