Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The room is clean.
Cons: Classes for employees to teach Good Customer.
Location: Good
There was no towels in the bathroom. The employee at the desk entrance said, "there all a large of people this day". What does that mean?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good location close to major hwy on the way from Sequoia Park to Monterey.Some fast food nearby .Nice and clean swimming pool.Breakfast buffet is a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close highway many fast foods

Posted Aug 7, 2016
everything ok for night stay normal motel experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room good side of town.
5 out of 5
by Mel from Irvine, CA

Very satisfied!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Has super comfy bed. Amazing breakfast offfered. Free wifi was very nicve too! Will come again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel itself was very clean and quiet, the service was welcoming, and the breakfast eas tasty. Would recommend to other travelers. Bonus: amenities are nearby!
5 out of 5
by Rolando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean from Riverside

My new "Go-To" hotel in Fresno

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to, but far enough away from Downtown Fresno and the Convention Center (if you know what I mean). All the major fast food joints (and In-n-Out Burger) and gas stations at this exit off Highway 99. Nicely updated hotel with huge rooms, sofa, coffee table, dining table, microwave and refrigerator in all rooms (I think), and very comfortable beds. Hands down the best hotel deal in Fresno. We come up every year for the CA State Tae Kwon Do Championship and this will be our new Go-To hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
by Marisol from Santa Barbara

Good hotel...Not in a great neighborhood.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located off the 99 and is not in a great neighborhood. However, I did feel safe inside the hotel.