Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

'Single in my own room'

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was by myself and felt quite safe and comfortable. The walls were a little too thin so I could hear the guys next door, but after asking them to tone it down around 11PM, they did. Having a room on the 4th floor and facing away from the freeway was quite tolerable. At first, I was disappointed that I could not soak my sore muscles in the tub since there was only a shower, but after seeing about 1'5'' of mold in side it, I'm glad they didn't have one. At the front desk, there was a half Italian/Calif. young woman who was; extremely friendly, helpful, and added such a personal touch to my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your check-in with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We're sorry you weren't able to soak in a bubble bath but next time we'll defiantly see you have a great room with a big tub to do that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Clean hotel, great staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca California USA

Bad shower head

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, except the shower head's spray pattern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also, I'll be sure to mention to our maintenance manager to work on that shower head. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa Morsicato Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels are wearing a little thin
Location: Good location on the north part of town
Overall good location friendly staff on check in at 6pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Jessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
by Kathi from Sylmar, CA

Nice breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to the freeway which was convenient for location. I didn't hear any traffic noise at all. The breakfast was really good with eggs, bacon, biscuit and gravy, along with the usual sundry items. Nice large shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathi, We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share this with our online readers so that they can learn more about our guest experience. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more when your travels bring you back to Fresno. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice quite location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice and quite location. Room was clean. Employees were very welcoming and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Jessa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion