Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very convenient. Close to freeway.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was great and well kept. The staff an receptionist were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Nick L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madera ,ca

Stay in Madera

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room was clean, staff was professional. Staff for breakfast did a great job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at the property. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good service and very nice room and breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Susie Guerra, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a car show
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susie Guerra Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great service and enjoyed the stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very convenient and easy access. Rooms were clean an roomy. Overall had a great stay.
Cons: Overall it was good and I liked everything.Would stay again on my next visit.
Location: There is a family owned restaurant across the street and also Starbucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Susie Guerra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay here with us. We appreciate you. Happy travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it. Happy Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel was nice ..good location Starbucks across the street was a plus. My only discomfort from the room was that the AC seemed to be pre programed to a certain temperature. Since I wasn't really in the room I didn't bother to call the front desk to ask them about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Susie Guerra, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback we appreciate it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, but expected eating utensìls of some kind in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience of not having eating utensils in your room our breakfast bar is fully stocked and always open for this. Happy Travels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
One thru Ten I rate it about a (4). Only one thing I did appreciate. I had a last minute early meeting in the area. The Hotel let me check in at 8:00am. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I hope you would let management know if your in our area again so we can make sure you have a wonderful stay.