Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel, not perfect

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It is clean with a friendly staff.
Cons: Renovations did not affect us, but be careful. We stayed in an expensive horrid hotel in another state that should have closed during renovations.
Location: Cookie cutter chain stores except for an Italian restaurant across the street we haven't tried, and Sal's Mexican restaurant that is quite good
We stay here frequently and it is a nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff, near the freeway. Unfortunately, we requested a wake up call and did not get one! That could be disastrous for people with flights to catch. The phone's wake-up call system did not work. The person who I ask for a wake up call didn't know if the phone's version did not work, but said most people just call to ask for a wake up call. It was probably a one-time error for someone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The folks at the front desk was friendly and helpful. They also took time to discuss the renovations that are taking place. Quiet location and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very convenient. Close to freeway.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It was great and well kept. The staff an receptionist were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Nick L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Guests were loud and inconsiderate. Woken up at 5:30am every day by kids running and jumping for hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick L GM
5 out of 5
by Phuong

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Nick L GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madera ,ca

Stay in Madera

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room was clean, staff was professional. Staff for breakfast did a great job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience here at the property. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Convenient clean quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Eazy access to HWY and restaurants. Like the free breakfast and use of exercise equipment, hot tub and pool. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Second visit and enjoyed my stay both times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review our property. We strive for perfection with every stay and we are so happy that you are a repeat guest. We look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Donte

YOU SHOULD STAY HERE

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay there was amazing breakfast was great and there arw great surrounding stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. It is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear the breakfast was amazing and yes we have plenty of surrounding stores with the bonus of having Starbuck's directly across the street. Hope to see you again. Safe and Happy Travels!