Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Clean, roomy suite.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Customer Service & Staff Knowledge
Location: NOTHING. In the middle. Felt safe in my room, but thats it.
Clean, all the amenities you need in a suite. Staff could use some customer service training...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We do have a few new people and we will get to work getting them up to speed. We appreciate your staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel, cleanliness in comun areas an issue

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel but need to improve cleanliness on comun areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your comments and will work on those common areas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to Kings Canyon easily reachable

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, timely cleaning.
Cons: breakfast.
Location:
Good hotel, pleasing stay but breakfast is not that good, especially due to almost full booking during long weekend it is not getting available mean to say, most of the times items were getting finished quickly and not getting refilled in a timely fashioned way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback. I apologize your breakfast experience did not meet your expectations. I assure you we will work on improving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville

Graduation Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Came up from the Bay Area for my niece's graduation. Had stayed in one in Memphis and Atlanta. Great place to stay. Suites were great. Definitely not my last time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kid review! It looks like the Graduation was a good time! I hope you enjoyed it and we appreciate your staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Hilton quality with great value for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, very spacious rooms. Good quality as you'd expect from a Hilton property. Excellent front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate your review and are happy we met your expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place to relax while on the road

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean quite and felt safe
Room was clean and comfortable. A youth baseball team was checking in when we arrived, I began preparing for a rough night of running up and down hallways and noise. No issue at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I am so glad the team did not disturb you during your visit. They were a well behaved group.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. Everything was great except our room was not made up the next day. The "do not disturb" sign was not out. When we returned to our room that evening about 2100, we had to call to have someone come up and make the bed and bring towels. Not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your rating us 5 Stars. I am very sorry for the room not being cleaned... That certainly should never happen.
4 out of 5
by paul

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chualar, California

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel's staff was super friendly, the room was clean and very comfortable. I would recommend it to any one looking for a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind comments about our staff and hotel, we truly appreciate it and are glad you had a good stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Jacquie

Will be staying there again next month

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
All of the staff from the front desk to the grounds keepers were very helpful and friendly. The food was well prepared and well stocked each day. In fact, the staff were excellent about coming around clearing plates, keeping things clean, and making sure everyone had what they needed. The only reason I gave it less than 5 stars for the general property is that the pool was not kept very clean. To be fair it is mid March but the weather was warm enough for cooling off at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you!!! We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your loyalty!