Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tehachapi, CA

Our first choice for longer stays in Clovis

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel; both times for 4 day swim meets. It is our go-to property because of the separate bedroom, stocked kitchenette with full sized fridge, and good free breakfast in the morning. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and efficient, and they have accomodated our requests for late check out both times. You can't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
great place. Breakfast and dinner were wonderful. pool was nice too. great to have a kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review and your kind remarks. We really appreciate it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business Trip Made Humane!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel was the perfect place to recharge between business meetings. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave it behind. Staff were professional and friendly and the breakfast was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we really appreciate your kind words!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed worn down

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff. Room smelled funny. Couch cushions torn. Not necessarily dirty, but worn. I will find another place next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and I apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean lobby, breakfast buffet and room. Very accommodating check in/check out times.
From checking in to the lovely breakfast to the clean room and fun pool area, this hotel has everything you need to enjoy a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Steve A, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! We appreciate the "Fabulous" review and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airportsd and restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
We chose the hotel for it's convenience to the airport. The staff was a little disorganized, but very cheerful and helpful. The room was clean and our stay was short, so we didn't experience many amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback, we appreciate it very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
In town for business, nice comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the 5 Stars! Thank you and we hope your business trip was a success!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very Much!