Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent place. Very clean. I would definitely recommend and stay here again. The location is perfect. Close to the hotels, shopping areas, and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
넓은 객실, 청결한 화장실과 욕조, 주방시설 등 매우 만족
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

family hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: staff very friendly
Location: Yosemite, Sequoia, Winery's, shopping
good value - breakfast was very good. also had dinner items complimentary. close to Yosemite and Sequoia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Check in hat Ewigkeit gedauert. Nicht, weil so viel los war....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Yosemite and Sequoia

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The garbage disposal in the kitchen was visible. The house keeping crew missed cleaning one day.
Location: Yosemite and Sequoia parks are spectacular and a day trip.
Good location for touring Yosemite and Sequoia national parks.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Turlock

Very nice strange root getting to the hotel thoug.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room close to the hospital. Room was nice, manager reception was welcomed only wished it went a little later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and kitchenette with all the necessities. Friendly staff.
We rented a suite for two nights to attend graduation and needed room for a small graduation party. The suite was very large and included everything we needed. A large refrigerator helped since I had food for the party with me. The outdoor patio area was perfect. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Pismo Beach

Reserved Fresno not Clovis and glad I did.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Staff and room were great. Amenities included drinks and snacks on Thursday. Morning breakfast was fine for a quick bite.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from San Diego

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The location was good and close to restaurants and shopping, but far enough away to be quiet. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel whether for business or visit to Fresno, CA.