Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Bed, shower, overall room quality.
Very nice room. Great shower. Hard to find the entrance but worth the effort. If driving down Fresno Street, the hotel is actually about a block to the east behind another hotel. You have to enter from Fresno about half a block prior to the CVS pharmacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK - but would consider some place else next time

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was dirty - not cleaned/set-up in the morning. No towels at pool area. Breakfast had no plain egg dish (veggie) and when asked for some they said no. Staff was friendly except kitchen folks.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our family of 5 stayed in the two bedroom suite - one room with two doubles and one room with a King, and a pull-out sofa in the living area. Unit was spacious and clean. Another family (couple) stayed at the hotel at the same time, so we hung out in the common dining area on the first floor, which was quite comfortable with sofas/tables/chairs... and it also had a rec room with pool table and TV. We didn't use it, but there is a nice patio outside, and also swimming pool and basketball court. Nice family place. My daughter forgot her toothbrush... and the front desk provided us with a complimentary one! Great overall experience.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - easy to get to

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience - right off highway
Cons: Sound proofing :)
Hiccups at the beginning - assigned to a room that hadn't been cleaned. Only other issue is the people above us for 2 nights - VERY loud, drunk, arguing and fighting. We ended up leaving a day early just because we couldn't bear it and got little to no sleep. Not the hotels fault at all.
5 out of 5
by christopher

Very clean and efficient.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel grounds and facility was amazingly and noteably clean. Staff was professional and on point. I wish they had a shower in room, but felt good to take a bath in a jetted tub. Very happy and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wind

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Dumpster's secured gates were knocking in the wind and the staff was useless. I should have changed rooms but was told it would be fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Reasonable but not great

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to amenities and road network
Cons: Needs modernising
Location: Shopping mainly
Not a bad hotel however not what I expected for a Hilton brand, rooms appeared tired and outdated and initial issue with cleanliness was quickly rectified.