Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Reasonable but not great

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to amenities and road network
Cons: Needs modernising
Location: Shopping mainly
Not a bad hotel however not what I expected for a Hilton brand, rooms appeared tired and outdated and initial issue with cleanliness was quickly rectified.
5 out of 5
by Shaker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Maid service

Posted Apr 18, 2017
No maid service came in between days. Complained about kids next door extremely loud 6-7 kids slamming doors running in and out of gym up and down hallway, 1am finally got some rest but had to be up at 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

So clean!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel. So clean. Spacious rooms. Quiet. One of nicest I've stayed in for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA.

I enjoyed the layout and the amenities in my room.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Your hotel met my expectation for a comfortable clean room, and a safe location. I want to commend the staff for a job well done.
This was one of my longest business trips I've had to take in a long time. That being said, I wanted a room that would allow me to have the most comfort while I was away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, safe, convenience

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Unexpected complimentary dinner with beer and wine. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mei Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Lobby is under construction, but that doesn't affect your stay. I would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels