Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice experience clean rooms and awesome breakfast. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great deal through expedia. Breakfast was ok, but the staff seemed to have trouble keeping up, so many items were empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: very comfortable room and helpful staff
Cons: breakfast
Well appointed room with attentive staff, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable with friendly staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Had a great experience but the bathroom smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room that was a bit difficult.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hilton does not take care of Expedia Customers

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Room cleanliness, placement, front desk staff
Because I had booked this room through Expedia, they gave me the worst room in the house. First floor next to an exit door and across the hall from an ice machine (which clanked all night, even when not being used). I asked to be moved to another room and they refused. I'm guessing that was because of booking through Expedia again. The front desk staff were grumpy. The room was not clean or ready for me. There were four coffee mugs in the cupboard, all of them dirty. I left them out for the maids on the first night and they did not touch them. I had to run them through the dishwasher myself on the second night. The main table lamp in the living room was missing a lightbulb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Nice location, very friendly staff, very roomy.
Nice location, close to family, 41 freeway and shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Everything was great, but the AC/heat unit is ineffective and loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast. Water bottles.
Put in handicap room. Too pricey for what was received. Breakfast not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The walls were very thin and we could hear every move the very noisy guests above us made. There were parts of the room that looked like they had not been cleaned in awhile. We also tried to order in food from the only menu that was provided and because the menu was old, none of the information on it was accurate. The room overall was nice and the staff was friendly but I don't believe the value of the room was worth the cost.