Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Roomy

Posted May 31, 2018
The room was very spacious. There was a kichenette and 2 tvs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean lobby/food area as well as our room! Loved our spa suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Posted May 6, 2018
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, BREAKFAST WAS DISAPPOINTING. THEY RAN OUT OF BACON AND MADE SPICY EGGS WITH CHEESE ON TOP..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are delighted you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms. We apologize that your breakfast expectations didn't live up to your experience. We've made a note of this and will work with the team to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We enjoyed our stay-cation. Room was clean and quiet. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cudahy, Ca

Awesome

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Great experience, room/staff service excellent made us feel like home...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing staff from room service staff to front desk... staff was very accommodating and breakfast food was great... we stayed for 2 nights and breakfast was different each time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Will be back

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed.
Cons: The room needs blackout curtains for guests who wants to sleep in. The internet in rooms is very slow/ non-existent.
Location: Malls and fairly good restaurants around the area.
Cleanest hotel this side of Fresno. The staff is seriously friendly and very helpful. We visit Fresno regularly and looks like this will be our go-to hotel from now on. On the other hand, the internet in the rooms should improve though.