Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Patrice from Los Angeles California

The worst rooms in Fresno

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The worst in Fresno...my room was dirty no tissue... Dirty towels.. Floors..tub I had to put a towel in bottom of the tub because I had no shower shoes...ugh... Cigarette burns everywhere in the room... And I seen a roach...never again Fresno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

altes Hotel mit eigenartigen Bewohnern

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Die Dame an der Rezeption fand erst unsere Reservierung nicht. Das Zimmer hat stark nach Rauch gerochen und ich gehe davon aus, dass hier auch die anderen Zimmer von Dauergästen bewohnt werden. Nachts gab es einmal größeres Geschrei im Zimmer über uns und dann war die Polizei vorort. Der Pool war zwar nicht wirklich sauber, aber ganz nett gemacht. Kontinentales Frühstück wird zwar angeboten lt. Ausschreibung, gab es dann aber nicht wirklich. Als wir an der Rezeption fragten, händigte man uns in Zellufan eingepackte kleine Babymuffins und Zuckerschnecken aus. Kaffee wurde noch angeboten, das wars. Alles etwas heruntergekommen und die Umgebung ist ein typisches Gewerbegebiet. Gegenüber gabs Walmart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz schwaches Abschneiden

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Normalerweise sind wir ja nicht so anspruchsvoll. Aber manche Dinge gehen einfach nicht: - Nichtraucherzimmer das nach Rauch stinkt - Essens- und Aschenreste auf dem Boden - Haare im Bett Wohlfühlen kann man sich da nicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong side of the tracks with rude staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Tried to check in at 6:30 pm with staff nowhere to be found. Finally tracked down the general manager from the pool! Told me that he had the right to refuse service because I was upset. Checked in against better judgement. Got no sleep with the druggies and prostitutes hanging outside. My nonsmoking room smelled of smoke and had cigarette burns in the comforter. Pillowcases were dirty. Had to call front desk for toilet paper at 6 am and got told to come get it! No one at front desk when I did. Went back to call again and was hung up on when I told her that she could bring it to me. We packed up instead and checked out and was told that I could not get a refund for the other 4 nights that I had reserved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks Expedia! NOT! WORST hotel ever!!! Homel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Thanks Expedia! NOT! This room was included for free in a travel package I booked. I didn't need the room but decided to use it for convenience to be closer to the airports. Was 10 miles away from airport and was WORST hotel ever!!!! They said they don't use computers and knew nothing of my confirmation bet would honor it "I guess". Homeless people living there. Room smelled of marijuana. Bedspreads had several burn holes. We didn't even stay. Just checked back out and rented a different Hotel room close to the airport. Expedia should be ashamed sending a family to such a pit hole!
1 out of 5
by Johan

Worst case scenario.....ongelooflijk slecht

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Slechtste hotel ooit in mijn jarenlange reiservaring. Worstesd hotel ever booked in my life.Hotel full with hookers. minimum 2 times / evening police intervention. Kamer en badkamer waren vuil en smerig , koelkast werke niet (wel andere gekregen) .afstandsbediening kleefde van de vettigheid aan je handen. Ontbijt : eerste dag : sorry ales is opgegegten door de vroegste gasten.....2de dag : enkel brood en koffie.......Nooit meegemaakt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time or money here.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it's an apartment complex. And if you want a good night's sleep spend the extra $20.00 and stay somewhere else. They hold back on breakfast because the long term tenants take it all. I had to argue to get more towels in my room. Cigarette burns all over the bed sheets and on top of that I got double charged for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer slechte keuze

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wij zijn met het gezin op rondreis. Helaas was dit hotel voor vertrek uit Nederland al geboekt en konden we dit niet meer afzeggen. Toch bleek bij aankomst dat het hotel niet met hotels.com samen werkt. Wij waren moe en wilde om die reden graag een kamer. Dit werd geregeld, echter eenmaal in de kamer enorm veel spijt. Kamers oud, niet schoon , gehorig, en hele vervelende buurt. Mw bij de reseptie stond even later buiten een Joint te roken!. Nee nooit meer.
5 out of 5
by sen l.

business

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Business trip nice very nice hotel and staff was OK alot of ammenities . overall treat experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Did not have rooms ready. Was charged again for one of the rooms. Rooms smelled horrible. Rooms were not clean.