Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hopkins

This is not safe place

Posted Jun 8, 2016
This is not safe place and lot of home less people around and inside the complex , bit scared to stay with family.
1 out of 5
by alex from sacramento

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
bad customer service, no one answers the phone, never got any linens, it was better before the new owners took over.
1 out of 5
by KARYM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Worst place!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
To stay. Beware don't even think about staying here. Only if you want your neighbors to be drug addicts and dealers. Smells horrible, nasty pillows and mattress. Not clean at all. This place should be shut down by the health department.
1 out of 5
by monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sheng-Yung from San Jose

Just only a cheap hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom are dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Place For Kids

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pay the extra $$ to stay at a better know hotel. You will get EXACTLY WHAT YOU PAY FOR!! Not a place for Kids!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worst experience ever!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Very getto location. Rundown. Disgusting. Very suspicious gangster looking people walking around all night. Prostitution. Beds, sheets, floors, carpets, showers, towels & toilets are filthy dirty. Restroom was clogged. No shower curtin. Towels are stained. When asked for service. All they said they will send someone over, but nobody ever did. We couldn't rest. Expedia shouldn't have places like this listed. Very bad service. Not suitable for families. Very dangerous area. No security at all. Disgusting place. I was very worried for my family's safety. I do not wish this experience not even on my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
by Angela from San Jose California

Disappointed

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, upon checking the room We decided not to stay and left right away. we looked for another hotel nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare at Knight Inn

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Creepy, filthy, and scary. there were large stains that looked like blood. Dirty towels, bathroom, rug, no Kleenex, broken lights. Possible prostitution going on. Strangely, the beds was comfortable but still couldn't sleep because we were too scared. Awful!