Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Stayed for four nights and they only cleaned once, even after we asked them to clean everyday. No breakfast even though the sign says so. Got locked out of our room for a few hours because one of the workers forgot to bring us a new room key after the one we had stopped working. I would not come here again and I recommend that others stay away as well.
2 out of 5
by Knight's Inn from Fresno, CA

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
it was really bad; had the door open for a minute, and some guy came to my door wanting to use the hotel phone:(. Also, the shower head DID Not work! Would not stay there again. Definitely not safe.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Bakersfield

Discriminating to Servicemen

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
I will never stay again. It was a family ran hotel and some days my room was not serviced and I would ask for items and they never brought them. I was even in my military uniform. The lady would laugh and be sarcastic. I told my superiors on base what had happened.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David from Riverside

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Terrible customer service. Add says it has continental breakfast, also did the sign in front all they offered was cold water down coffee
5 out of 5
by MIKE from LAS VEGAS

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
MY 3RD STAY GREAT PRICE GREAT LOCATION CLEAN ROOM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE PIMP AND HOE HANGOUT!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: The building is Very nice from the outside
Cons: Most of its convienences....were not in fact convienences!
Location: Terrible!
Guess its more of a Crazy place at night coudnt get one bit of sleep during my stay! they had all kind of people outside there room hanging about.... aimlessly it seemed.... left me very uncomfterble. will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
by MIKE from FRESNO

NICE STAY

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
NICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great neighbourhood, but comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Breakfast turned out to be just coffee, no food at all. Not in a great neighbourhood, we were approached several times by people who "just wanted to come and take a shower in our room", and the first night there was a full-scale domestic disturbance that involved the police in the room next door. Friendly manager though, and not too expensive. Conveniently located for restaurants and interstate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by papav

pretty good but the doubtful guest

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on CheapTickets
It looks like a woman ... is accommodated in this hotel, that work between 0200A.M and 0430 A.M ,working with noises and we can not sleep. Small and inadequate towels in bathroom otherwise the hotel is ok