Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Poor surroundings, bathrooms not good, etc

Posted Jul 20, 2016
No La Quinta again. Very cheap, poor and uncomfortable hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, helpful and handy to freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Upon arrival to the hotel there was no staff to check us in promptly. There were 2 other customers ahead of myself waiting to be help. Finally an employee that was coming back to work from lunch saw us and asked us if we had been helped. She ended up checking us in. The room was cleaned. Didn't use pool, the water didn't look clean. Complimentary breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This hotel is perfectly situated near freeway. And restraint as can walk to McDonald's Denny's. Area is very safe and quit. Would definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless People walking around the rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room wss great the restroom not so clean. Found lot of hairs in the tub. Homeless people walking around at night. Dirty room I can deal with, but safety should be #1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arnulfo from Galt Ca.

Fresno

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. I just wish the toilet would flush without having to hold the lever down for 10 sec.
3 out of 5
by Perla from mesa az

horrible customer services

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
the room was okay clean, but wehad a room on the first floor close to the swimming pool very noisy no able to hear the tv inside until people were out the pool. The front desk person very rude and with no customer service skill at all. Breakfast area very limit we're not able to eat always busy the tiny place to get the food.I will never back to that hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant. Family and extended family occupied 10+rooms during our midweek stay. The night before checkout, we all gathered at the pool. Kids in as the adults caught up with one another. Pool closed at 10 and we were notified by the front desk to leave when ready. By this time the kids were out, but yet the adults continued to linger. The hotel staff once again came back and stated we had to vacate the premises, which we obliged. As we congregated in the lobby being respectful and still trying to spend as much time with each other, we realized that we were the only group asked to leave the pool area. We then let the staff at the front desk know that we were not pleased at the fact that there were still people in the pool and pool area. We understood that it was late, so we sent the kids and young adults to the rooms and to stay respectful if walking through any common areas. We felt as if we were the only ones asked to leave and not very pleased with this since we were not in the pool, nor making any noise unlike the other large group at the other end.