Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The check-in staff was very helpful, though they need a little more help at the front desk. The lobby and rooms are nice and well decorated. I love that they have a dog-friendly policy and plenty of green strips to walk the dogs. We had a room with 2 double beds, and one bed was terribly uncomfortable. I don't know if the other bed was actually comfortable or just better than the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast ,clean,convenient
The only problem was talking on outside corner by smokers late at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very friendly staff. Rooms were newly renovated and were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Yosemite La Quinta inn in Fresno ca

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: appearance in all aspects
Location: location was good
I check in and check out with in 15 minutes the room was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We would love to make things right and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the service both you and we expect. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands

Showing wear and needing maintenance

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This is not a bad hotel, the price is good but the hotel need referbishment and so cleaning is difficult. It's proximity to the bus and rail station is good but does influence clientele. The breakfast has plenty of waffle machines and yogurt, not so much else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely important for us to continue to improve our service. We strive to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it seems we fell short during your stay. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to improve our hotel. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern california

No roll away bed. No extra bedding

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Not fit for 5people. Staff ride. Breakfast was good. Crowded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everything was great except a little noise because it's right next to the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and awesome crew
Cons: Noise, although it is on a busy street
Location: Very convenient and IHOP and a Dinner place right next door
Very good location, clean , nice beds, awesome and friendly crew, went out of the way when told I had my sons medicine that needed to stay cold, the only thing that bothered me was the noise, it felt as if the window was a bit open, I placed a towel under the door and was able to sleep very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff Clean room Convenient location Plenty of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great location for our stay since we were driving to different locations and the front desk staff was extremely nice.