Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Open accidents waiting to happen ...

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
This place could be 'nice', but the floor was being remodeled while we stayed, and it was right in front of the elevator for DAYS! I'm glad that we didn't' trip or have an accident as neither the hotel or it's contractor even bothered to flag danger or obstructions. Safety FIRST, but they could have also offered the guests a decent discount for the added inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Fortunately the remodeling is done. Because of your comments and others I do not believe we will be using that contractor again. Thankfully we avoided any serious accidents.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

Couples Roadtrip

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We went out to Fresno for a little Roadtrip. The room was reasonable in price and good reviews. When we checked in the staff was so friendly. The room is nicely sized we had a king bed and the bathroom is nice as well and spacious. The tv was small in the room but there is a fridge and microwave. The breakfast is okay we went once to it. They have a Belgium waffle maker. That was delicious. Eggs but was like powdered eggs or so. They had sausage. Coffee with good creamers. Juices. Water. There's little muffins. Toast. Bagels etc. Good enough for complementary breakfast. Pool was open until 11 pm or so but not clean. Lots of bugs floating around so we just went in once. No lifeguards. The jacuzzi was closed. Overall it's a nice place to stay. Never heard any noise from the other guest. The ONLY annoying thing is the train you hear coming by constantly and blowing its horn. It's right next to the hotel. So we tried to keep the fan running all night so that wouldn't wake us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Michael, Hotel Management
Im please to hear you had a pleasant stay at Fresno's Northwest location! Although we do have a train nearby, typciallly this isnt an issue for our guests. We understand some of us are light sleepers so we do offer complimentary ear plugs for all of our guests. Our regulars also say by running the ac fan at night, any noise is completely drowned out. As far as the pool goes, this is something durring the summer months that is unavoidable in Fresno. We hope next time you are in the Fresno area you consider us as your lodging choice. Thank you for you review!
4 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating our hotel!
5 out of 5
by RANDY YANEZ

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review! Im pleased to see you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, not a very safe location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel was not in a very nice location, made sure to take everything out of the car. Bedspreads were obviously stained, and were uncomfortable. Would not recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Unfortunately car break-ins are a reality in today's world. We have security and cameras but there is no guarantee. I am glad you found the staff friendly. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Nice staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Free breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgecrest, CA

Very nice Hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Helpful staff and very pleasant to talk to. Rooms are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I like to hear it when the guests mention a positive experience with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, Nevada

Great Hotel next to the freeway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: This hotel is clean and convenient with great staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: There are restaurants, shopping and gas stations nearby.
Had a quit stay on my way to LA. Very nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will see you again