Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angel

조아요

Posted Jul 18, 2016
깨끗하고싸고조아요 그런데 옆방에술취한사람땜에 잠을설쳤습니다 깨끗하고싸고조아요 그런데 옆방에술취한사람땜에 잠을설쳤습니다 깨끗하고싸고조아요 그런데 옆방에술취한사람땜에 잠을설쳤습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Quute comfortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel provided all the ammenities and comforts quitely and in low key. Nobody ever goes for the 'WOW'. Yet it is a good value fir the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

On the way

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Needed a place to stay booked on Expedia based on existing reviewes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by TIm, Hotel Management
On the way?? I hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pomona calif.

OK a little away from town and malls.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Prepaid with Expedia yet charge by hotel 50 dollars that I'm waiting to be placed back on my card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
We release all funds as soon as you leave. Unfortunately the banks aren't always as prompt. Thank you for your review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IRVINE

near railroad, very noisy

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: they will provide a room not a suite
Location: Railroad just within 50 meters.
Next to railroad (can see from windows, within 50 meters). train horn very loud 2:00am, from 12:00 to morning, over three times. VERY NOISY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sonora ca

Nice place

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The place was clean and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Rocklin, CA

Great Birthday Stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My Birthday weekend trip with my boyfriend. We met halfway in Fresno. He's in school in Rocklin, CA and I live in LA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BusinessTrip

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I left comments w/front desk. Some verbal, some written down. Bathrooms could use updated, they look like 5 different designs, could use cleaned/painted, updated. Beds were good, slept well. The desk chair was junk, one can't see the TV from the desk. The furniture around the frig/microwave was HUGE. I had a smell of weed in the elevator/stair well. There was an assortment of prescription bottles on the property. Then in the am, it was bacon and eggs. Spa is nice, clean, warm, pool nice as well. The train wasn't as loud as expected. Easy on/off the freeway. We're up in the air on trying it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Business Trip

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: quite location and internet was easy to use connected my devices no problem.
The hotel had easy access off Shaw, and the staff was very nice. Front desk clerk was nice and had good manners.