Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

Room

Posted Jul 4, 2017
They didnt make room everyday or clean room or leave towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: nice sized rooms
Location: next to railroad track some sound
construction was going on...no mention that it was going on on the property. breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Mom's 80th Birthday

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Arrived to find the hotel lobby under construction. Had to enter property from the back. Room door lock quit working on day two and staff had to let us in by key. Moved to different room on last night. Would not recommend this hotel unless it's your last choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Congratulations on your Mom’s 80th birthday. I apologize that our remodeling impacted her stay. Occasionally we have to freshen the property. This was time for major changes. I hope you get a chance to stay with us when we complete the work. I checked the records and that lock was recently maintained. I will discuss it with my staff to see if there is more we can do to avoid failures like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills CA

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel front desk or front lobby under contraction has a lot of dust and next is breakfast room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Unfortunately remodeling is a necessary evil in the hotel business. I apologize that it impacted your stay. I hope that you will give us a chance after we are finished. We all believe that the end result will be worth the time, effort and money that are going into this project.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel with growing pains

Posted May 21, 2017
Lobby renovations made it a challenging stay. Breakfast very lacking in space and food options. Rooms comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Perfect Timing!

Posted May 15, 2017
Arrived early, staff was pleasant, check in went smooth. We had the suite it was nice brand new furniture!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Clean Rooms

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean affordable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the wedding we attended in Fresno Ca. Good stop on the way to Los Angeles
The rooms were Clean and the Staff friendly and Professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 3, 2017
My car got broken into no security at the hotel how can this happen ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted May 1, 2017
Would recommend this hotel! only complaints; allowed a new check in at 2:30 am, noisy guests near my room woke me, unable to go back to sleep 😴 & ice machine on my floor did not work & wasn't fixed after I let them know on day one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crescenta,Ca

Overnight stay on way to Los Angeles area.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to freeway. Quiet. Nice staff. Very nice and clean bathroom. Comfortable bed. List of available TV channels. Free newspaper. Good Wi-Fi.
Cons: Not enough light to read. Only two lamps one on desk and one by bed. No reading lamps. Furniture a bit worn. Disappointing breakfast.
Location: Lots of fast food places nearby. Pretty long distance to Downtown Fresno. Not much to do nearby unless you like shopping at Target or Walmart's.
Check-in and check-out were quick. Got there early enough to explore parts of Fresno I'd never been to. Room was fine for the price, and no major complaints. Traffic very heavy late afternoon getting back to hotel from downtown area. Overall good experience, not perfect but good.