Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: breakfast
the breakfast staff member seemed to be in a hurry to cleanup and remove the items, saw some people who only served themselves what was still out. not good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: We very much liked the room. It was well designed; nice desk space; plenty of plugs for laptop, phone charge, etc.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping about 1 mile away. It was easy to get in and out of.
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The room was big, clean, and well designed. Everything worked! No problems whatsoever. Also it is convenient to restaurants and and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good, moderately priced hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to shopping / restaurants / bars.
Friendly staff, clean room with fridge. Close to (2) shopping centers with plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Price includes breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Acceptable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel was acceptable in comparison to other hotels in the northern Fresno California area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean, safe and convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Not a thing
This is our second trip to this La Quinta in 5 years. The first trip the hotel was relatively new, and this second trip it was still in great shape. (Not dog-earred like many hotels become in 5 years.) The room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast was good, and if you don't like it there is an Ihop nearby. We will stay here again when in Fresno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient.
Cons: Variety of breakfast choices.
Location: Stayed due to a business trip. Hotel was conveniently located to the place of business.
Stayed here for a week and it was pleasant. If I had to be picky, I would say that the breakfast was a little redundant and maybe a specific floor for guest with animals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Well located if you want to go to YOSEMIYE PARK and Sequoia park. Confortable for families. Good price. Breakfast is included so you could save money. I recomend this hotel in Fresno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bien placé proches des commerces mais au calme Chambre spacieuse, propre Petit déjeuner inclus copieux Piscine ouverte tard ce qui est appréciable après un long voyage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was nice and quiet. Right right next to ihop which wasa plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario canada

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was just a pit stop for us and There was not a lot of choice for hotels in this area. Location turned out great since it was close to river park which had nice restaurants. We slept well bed was comfortable and took advantage of laundry facilities. Not crazy about dogs being allowed in hotel. Overall ok hotel for one night as it was clean and quiet