Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

This is an awesome hotel in every way!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
From the super friendly staff to the beautifully updated rooms, our stay was awesome! Will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodations

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Not one problem with our stay. Comfortable place, quiet, and very restful. The staff took good care of the 28 HS students, Coaches and Mentors from our High School Robotics Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Really Nice Room, Great Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We stay in hotels over week-ends quite often, and this room was the nicest room I've stayed in for at least a year. We were actually sorry to leave. It was beautifully refurbished, very clean, and nicely decorated. It had a microwave and refrigerator, and a large writing desk/work space with room to spread papers out. The bed was very comfortable as well. The service at this hotel was wonderful as well: the person at the front desk gave us a late check-out, which was much appreciated. Am looking forward to staying at this hotel again the next time we're in Fresno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel. Closed pool.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel facility is good. However, we were upset that the pool was closed and we were not notified. I called the front desk prior to our arrival to double check about the pool. We have a 3 year old who was promised a swim after a long car ride. We would have stayed elsewhere if we knew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For Fresno, one of the nicest hotels

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Not many great hotels in Fresno. This one is probably the best I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Good staff. very clean, and provdied everything we needed
Cons: just make sure rooms are ready
Location: the location is perfect. close to shopping and movies close to freeway but out of all the noise.
My family and I stay at the Hotel for 6 nights. Everything was nice the staff, it was clean and proveded everything we needed. I only issue I had was After being up from 1am in the morning because we had to be at the airport and fly in to the city. When we arrived our room was not ready. they were remodeling and our room was one of the rooms to be remodeled. so we had to wait an hour and a half. we were very tired from flying so early. we finally got our room and were happy to just take a nap. Other than that all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

Decent location but dated and under some renovatio

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything about this place is what you'd expect, nothing to make it stand out. An IHOP was around the corner so a nice stroll but had to drive everywhere else.
4 out of 5
by Roy E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels