Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great experience!good staff great service. Good location in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Very Nice newly remodeled hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Remodeled, Clean, Spacious rooms, Breakfast
Location: We went to Sequoya and Yosemite National Parks
First time in Fresno. My hatband and I came here to visit the parks and this hotel was our successful selection for a logging. We were very pleased with this hotel. Recent renovation turned this hotel into more of a modern on the inside, which we love a lot. The materials and color pallet were selected just right! Spacious room, new mattress, good breakfast, Keurig coffee machine in the room, quiet location,yet easy to find and access from the highway. This was a pleasant stay for us. Definitely a comeback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

It's a definite comeback!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
First time in PasoRobles and we were very pleased with this hotel. Great location with easy access, beautiful views of winery, hills and grape fields. Spacious, clean rooms. Staff was very nice. Breakfast is a plus! Hotel hosted a wine tasting with cheeses, which we enjoyed a lot. Overall hotel was a very pleasant experience for us for a couple of days we spent there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

Good hotel close to amenities

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We were a party of 4 (2adults and 2 teenage girls) Very clean and good sized room Attention to detail e.g. Multiple USB chargers, mirror with additional light Crisp linen and soft towels Good continental breakfast and a kiosk with what you may have forgotten Has a pool but we did not have time to use Excellent for a stopover or short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Very nice hotel close to the city

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Overall, it was very good.
Cons: Staff the front desk at night.
The good: Beautiful rooms, spacious, modern, very tastefully done, clean, Bed and Bath bathroom goodies, awesome shower, decent breakfast Buffett. The bad: Someone smoked near my room all through the night and it spoiled the experience of staying in a nice room. I called the front desk and no one answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

New and nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is very new ( or newly remodeled, I didn't check the history). Good sized room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. The continental breakfast had decent selection and better than some other hotels. There are other restaurants close by so it's very convenient. My only negative comment is that the room doors make loud noise when it shuts. I woke up many times middle of the night when other hotel guests returned to their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The condition of the hotel like new. The rooms are very comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We stayed one night on the way to Sequoia Park and absolutally loved it!!! Wonderful hotel, great location, easy check in and out. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great price and Dog Friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly
Cons: Maybe if they added a king bed with a full pull out couch would help larger families.
Location: The hotel was near Millerton Lake, mall stores, and near the water slides. Good location spot.
Very few hotels have dog friendly accommodations. The room was clean, priced very competitive, the food was good, and located near stores and restaurants. Good bargin all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Even with pets

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great experience. There were lots of pets and kids yet the place was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and welcoming, very responsive to requests and worked hard to anticipate your needs. I will stay here again.